Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got so much charisma how to ignore me?![]()
so the only way is to ban me![]()
Stay at home lor. Those singer for Countdown all small fries 1. If got Jolin Tsai, Jay Chou, xiao zhu etc... Then maybe I'll consider go countdownOriginally posted by Pitot:where u all plan to go for NY countdown huh?
stay at home with family?
my parents r not traditional n far from being chinese...Originally posted by FireIce:ur mom will make the mee sua and egg or not?
hmm lor 9 for hor funOriginally posted by Bontakun:Orh. Which street har? near national stadium?
Wah.. what's the soup base?Originally posted by skeujin:my parents r not traditional n far from being chinese...
at most go somewhr nice to eat. this afternoon we had xmas stemboat.![]()
i dun have to survive for long tomorrow so it's okie...Originally posted by udontknowme:
you have to wake up early tomorrow and you dont wanna sleep????
*dies*
will you survive tomorrow???![]()
Banning udon will be my bestest xmas prezzieOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
BAN NOOPI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
hohoho~~
my BESTEST xmas prezzie![]()
Taiwan lor..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Stay at home lor. Those singer for Countdown all small fries 1. If got Jolin Tsai, Jay Chou, xiao zhu etc... Then maybe I'll consider go countdown
You sure...? Da place I ate is da 24hr dat tao huey shop... Sure? O_oOriginally posted by Pitot:right side is mosque, left side is the beef horfun..
I take that u went to the You tiao da wang from taiwan..Originally posted by Bontakun:You sure...? Da place I ate is da 24hr dat tao huey shop... Sure? O_o
ok.....i go your house and wake you up thenOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i dun have to survive for long tomorrow so it's okie...
i dunno why but these few days i've been deep sleeping, and alarm clocks or phone calls dun really work...![]()
Oh.... ok ok ok so I tink I can see its somewhere there...Originally posted by laurence82:hmm lor 9 for hor fun
and 13 or 17 for dim sum
Originally posted by FireIce:wat do u put in xmas steamboat?
turkey? ham? fruit cake? santa claus?
not too bad. i got $500Originally posted by udontknowme:open lah.....
and try to get As ok....
parents nowadays like to give their kids hundreds of dollars when they get As in exams you know...
someone i know got a few thousand for getting like....12 points for her Os
I think taiwan this year they have the 5.5h marathon singingOriginally posted by Pitot:Taiwan lor..
i just saw the poster.. every year my CC will not fail to have second tier stars..
this year got patricia mok and some others i nvr see properly
lor 1 got da chang jin steamboatOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm lor 9 for hor fun
and 13 or 17 for dim sum
you can dream nong nongOriginally posted by laurence82:Banning udon will be my bestest xmas prezzie
will they bug u with questions likeOriginally posted by MooKu:suddenly this year my extended family got new year countdown at my aunt's place... usually don't have one.
so fun
i like big family gatheringsOriginally posted by MooKu:suddenly this year my extended family got new year countdown at my aunt's place... usually don't have one.
so fun
we can discuss this over hi-teaOriginally posted by laurence82:Banning udon will be my bestest xmas prezzie
Originally posted by udontknowme:you can dream nong nong![]()
A few years ago, my school had our 50th anniversary jubilee..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think taiwan this year they have the 5.5h marathon singing
noOriginally posted by Pitot:will they bug u with questions like
got bf?
grow taller?
studying wad?![]()