Originally posted by Pitot:no need fight la. i met botak and banana and tamago b4. I am the ugliest of all.![]()
u ask the rest... base oso botak but very handsomeOriginally posted by Bontakun:I oredi botak liao...![]()
i like the green oneOriginally posted by udontknowme:http://www.kraftfoods.com/jello/recipes/
http://www.safehaven.us/recipes/jello.html
http://www.nikibone.com/recipe/jello.html
hehehehe....i know the jello brand is sold in singapore
used to eat a lot of that stuff when i was a kid![]()
still am now![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:u ask the rest... base oso botak but very handsome![]()
Does dat include ants and roaches?Originally posted by laurence82:like i told bonta
if u are ugly, 99% of the population is hideous
wow there are so manyOriginally posted by udontknowme:http://www.kraftfoods.com/jello/recipes/
http://www.safehaven.us/recipes/jello.html
http://www.nikibone.com/recipe/jello.html
hehehehe....i know the jello brand is sold in singapore
used to eat a lot of that stuff when i was a kid![]()
still am now![]()
Sure? Hmm... I need to read up on Ion again.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The highly charged ion will destroy and vapourize anything in the area.![]()
He said dat hairdo is da IN thing leh. I cannot follow loh.Originally posted by Pitot:u ask the rest... base oso botak but very handsome![]()
which one??Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like the green one![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Who is base?
Baseline?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:base look ABIT like wentworth miller![]()
That's Ion Cannon.Originally posted by Pitot:the satellite thing looks like the one from tomorrow never dies...![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
must meet up soon
hmm.. lime loh... i thot green one = limeOriginally posted by udontknowme:which one??
there are so many flavours with the same colour![]()
I like this!Originally posted by udontknowme:which one??
there are so many flavours with the same colour![]()

Dat ion cannon from da C&C series? Wah liew... they need more ingenuity leh...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:That's Ion Cannon.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:wow there are so many
i'll bookmark the pages first
tmr i'll go look at all of them
thanks udon!
tat was a pitot tube..Originally posted by skeujin:i can vouch tt pitoot is ugly so is his avatar. luks like some toilet pipe
Ya lor.Originally posted by FireIce:nice weather to koon