later when i close my eyes, i can fly liaos.Originally posted by udontknowme:then faster fly over lor....kekeke....
i like!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:do u like mango puddings?
my mum bought this 'joy mangoes' mango pudding from ntuc, very very nice
yesh, i should take action by chopping ur head offOriginally posted by Pitot:it means pretty soon you will be on the chopping board.
ah lau quickly take action..
u also no need sleep one ah?Originally posted by ditzy:old man damn free, got to work, got to write thesis, but at night, can sleep so late.
Orh...Originally posted by MooKu:nono why suddenly pitot use laser gun?
Use this: Ion CannonOriginally posted by Bontakun:Plasma cannon then. A few click and all you hear is a loud bang followed by heat and charred smell.![]()

Originally posted by MooKu:why you phew
u dun wan to marry me?
Originally posted by laurence82:*phew*![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:why you phew
u dun wan to marry me?
Originally posted by Bontakun:Ugly is in us. Its which part you see the ugliness in the person that matters to you.
Chim... I nearly dun get what I toking......![]()
I waiting for my casino royale to d/l finish, half hour more.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u also no need sleep one ah?![]()
den u no owe me meal already rite?Originally posted by laurence82:yesh, i should take action by chopping ur head off![]()
will be doing that on fifi as wellOriginally posted by Pitot:den u no owe me meal already rite?
wah lao i knew it! u this kinda person.![]()
he says he dont mind doing a full frontal to atract gay viewers.Originally posted by ditzy:I waiting for my casino royale to d/l finish, half hour more.![]()
Ion cannon only disrupts electronic systems at best leh. Wait... I noe some planetary ion cannon can take out interstellar battle ships... Or turbo laser? makes short work of anything it can shears through in seconds.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Use this: Ion Cannon
like i told bontaOriginally posted by Pitot:no need fight la. i met botak and banana and tamago b4. I am the ugliest of all.![]()
I oredi botak liao...Originally posted by Pitot:no need fight la. i met botak and banana and tamago b4. I am the ugliest of all.![]()
i will haunt u whenever u eat prata or lim tehOriginally posted by laurence82:will be doing that on fifi as well![]()
The highly charged ion will destroy and vapourize anything in the area.Originally posted by Bontakun:Ion cannon only disrupts electronic systems at best leh. Or turbo laser? makes short work of anything it can shears through in seconds.![]()
erm....what is that?Originally posted by FireIce:test new avatar
i think i go sleep leOriginally posted by ditzy:I waiting for my casino royale to d/l finish, half hour more.![]()