its not the models fault.Originally posted by Pitot:they shld all ban underweight models..
Giorgio Armani oso endorse this.
No good for society and models health.
maybe it will snow tomorrow...?Originally posted by udontknowme:its not snowing in the whole of canada!!!!![]()
insane...
nite nite cow cow!Originally posted by MooKu:i can see!
but i still prefer the one where hobbes is in soft-toy form...
okay peeps i'm going to bed
have fun all~
goodnight
Which is why we shld support designers who ban underweight models.Originally posted by udontknowme:its not the models fault.
they are MADE to lose weight.
i know so many friends who were once anorexic/bulimic because they were in the modelling industry.
they left after that...
dunno why i keep thinking u are deadpoet when i scroll kenna your new avatarOriginally posted by FireIce:u all play
me go play with uncle zhou
goodnite and have a cool boxing day
Shoutbox got ppl say woodland gto snowing leh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:maybe it will snow tomorrow...?
i know someone who has been anorexic for 30 odd years...Originally posted by Pitot:Which is why we shld support designers who ban underweight models.
sadly after Ana Carolina Reston died..
Can u believe it.. this girl survied on lettuce and diet coke for 3 mths b4 she died.
okie, i'm starved.Originally posted by Pitot:UN says BMI 16 is starvation.. her BMI was 14.![]()
i hope this is not her diet. can die one leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:i know someone who has been anorexic for 30 odd years...
yes i can believe it.
But u everytime go eat ho liao leh..Originally posted by ^tamago^:okie, i'm starved.![]()
sure bo?Originally posted by Rejected:it's snowing here. so cold. brrr~~
BMI is sh|t lah...Originally posted by Pitot:UN says BMI 16 is starvation.. her BMI was 14.![]()
Babies lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:BMI is sh|t lah...
i know pple who survived with a single digit BMI...
mine is cannot absorbOriginally posted by Pitot:But u everytime go eat ho liao leh..
dun tell me u oso aneroxic![]()
nitenite noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:go sleep liaos, goodnight everybody!
i believed youOriginally posted by Rejected:it's snowing here. so cold. brrr~~
HOw the heck is it possible for a single digit?Originally posted by udontknowme:BMI is sh|t lah...
i know pple who survived with a single digit BMI...