hola rejected...Originally posted by Rejected:it's snowing here. so cold. brrr~~
Originally posted by Pitot:i believed you
Originally posted by ^tamago^:mine is cannot absorb
i can eat tons of food and nothing changes![]()
if i didnt remember the wrong thing, its a celebrity...Originally posted by Pitot:HOw the heck is it possible for a single digit?![]()
Well done everyone! We are doing fine! Keep the replies coming in!Originally posted by ditzy:Well done, I made everyone go zzzzz.![]()

LolxOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Well done everyone! We are doing fine! Keep the replies coming in!
cannot lah.Originally posted by Pitot:
nxt time outing pass some to me.. i help u absorb.![]()
got use correct formula ma? single digit like abit impossible leh?Originally posted by udontknowme:if i didnt remember the wrong thing, its a celebrity...
old one...died liao...
hahahaahah! wtf.Originally posted by Pitot:i believed you
im trying to look for it now...Originally posted by Pitot:got use correct formula ma? single digit like abit impossible leh?![]()
Hola umeeeeee!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:hola rejected...![]()
LONG LONG LONG time no see...
I also very hungry now leh. But nearest 7-11 is 600m away, but I lazy.Originally posted by ^tamago^:cannot lah.
i'm so hungry now.![]()
BMI formula is mass divided by height squared...Originally posted by udontknowme:im trying to look for it now...
but most of those websites have already been shut down...
i wan sausage mcmuffin, and i will also eat fried mee later.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I also very hungry now leh. But nearest 7-11 is 600m away, but I lazy.
I like filet-o-fish burger leh..![]()
Maybe udon use forumla for gravitational force.Originally posted by Pitot:got use correct formula ma? single digit like abit impossible leh?![]()
wah, you actually counted how far the nearest 7-11 is?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I also very hungry now leh. But nearest 7-11 is 600m away, but I lazy.
I like filet-o-fish burger leh..![]()
approx.Originally posted by Rejected:wah, you actually counted how far the nearest 7-11 is?![]()
ahhhhh, yes. that's better.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:approx.
I also like sausage mcmuffin..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i wan sausage mcmuffin, and i will also eat fried mee later.
when i'm sleep deprived, i need more and more food to stay awake...![]()
eh....can you edit whatever that you quoted me to nothing. thanks.Originally posted by Pitot:can convert to SI units for me please?