i believed youOriginally posted by Rejected:mine is downstairs.
ehhh, seriously, la! geesh.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:i believed you
handphone converter lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:eh....can you edit whatever that you quoted me to nothing. thanks.
and 5'1 is 153 cm.
as for pounds...i dont know....but you can find it on the internet...
faster edit what you quoted me ok...thanksOriginally posted by Pitot:OMG thats like 1.5+m and 20+kg![]()
byebye, save some food for me.Originally posted by udontknowme:off for lunch...
buy everyone
sleep earlier lah![]()
Originally posted by Rejected:ehhh, seriously, la! geesh.
dunno.Originally posted by Pitot:looking for games to buy..
FM07
BF2 expansion pack..
still got wad game along these lines?
den u play wad game one?>Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:dunno.![]()
C&C GeneralOriginally posted by Pitot:den u play wad game one?>
Hi pillow.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hi everyone, i am back![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:C&C General
CSCZ
I sarport original. pirated cannot play onlineOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
ok
u go where buy games?
dun tell me download or pirated
where do you buy yours?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I sarport original. pirated cannot play online
funan.Originally posted by Pitot:where do you buy yours?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:funan.
Lolx. mostly standard 1 lah.Originally posted by Pitot:
i lazy to make the trip downtown.
but hor is the prize good or not? or mostly standard one..
make up mind on wad?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx. mostly standard 1 lah.![]()
Sian, I hungry leh. HAven't make up my mind yet.