Ask stooky where got lorbang lor.Originally posted by seow:
i long time no eat cai png..
I want to loss weight quick leh. Got any way other than exe, healty diet, pills..Originally posted by MooKu:I lost 1kg already.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ask stooky where got lorbang lor.![]()
exercise, eat, exercise, eat, exercise, eat.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I want to loss weight quick leh. Got any way other than exe, healty diet, pills..
Don't be mad.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I want to loss weight quick leh. Got any way other than exe, healty diet, pills..
ah ya, when i say eat, not chiong food or mcdonalds.Originally posted by MooKu:Don't be mad.
The only healthy way to lose weight is via exercised and a well-monitored diet.
Originally posted by seow:ah ya, when i say eat, not chiong food or mcdonalds.![]()
Ok, my new 2007 Revolution No.1 - Loss weight.Originally posted by MooKu:Don't be mad.
The only healthy way to lose weight is via exercised and a well-monitored diet.
2. kick MORE arses?Originally posted by laurence82:my new year resolution
1. kick arses
3. kicks bonta's arseOriginally posted by Bontakun:2. kick MORE arses?
he knows how to read it mahOriginally posted by laurence82:nice try mookie![]()
4. kick own (Ah Lau) arseOriginally posted by laurence82:3. kicks bonta's arse
Which tammy?Originally posted by MooKu:(original msg was a secret note to tammy)
[This message was edited by MooKu on 2006-12-26 19:49:48.]
-__-!Originally posted by MooKu:he knows how to read it mah
since i dun like to use PM
i do it liddat loh
u are my clone?Originally posted by Bontakun:4. kick own (Ah Lau) arse
notti mookieOriginally posted by MooKu:oh nooooo
why one quote my message
and one openly let everybody see my tail
Your tailOriginally posted by MooKu:oh nooooo
why one quote my message
and one openly let everybody see my tail

12 page very fast 1 lah.. 6 hours can liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Just 41 hrs and another 12 more pages this crapbox is gonna crash