Yeah...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:12 page very fast 1 lah.. 6 hours can liao.![]()
I no clone... Naw~~~ I refuse to believe I am a clone~~~!!!Originally posted by laurence82:u are my clone?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:I no clone... Naw~~~ I refuse to believe I am a clone~~~!!!
*Massive trauma... split personality... voices from within... illusions around...
then need how long?Originally posted by LinYu:no need 6 hours lah![]()
/Fires plasma cannon at Alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:/spits on bonta
so nosiy leh!![]()
who ish M433?Originally posted by sbst275:Where's M433?
Manager433Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:who ish M433?
Y finding him? Coz Chelsea now using 4-3-3 formation?Originally posted by sbst275:Manager433
*activates bullet time*Originally posted by Bontakun:/Fires plasma cannon at Alex.
So porny leh!
Its a CANNON! Not plasma handheld small pistol! You cannot bullet dance lah! The effective area is 6 times the size of a door. -_________-Originally posted by alexkusu:*activates bullet time*
gracefully dances and avoids plasma bullets
kao, got headache..i think i pulled a face muscle spittin at u![]()
orh?Originally posted by Bontakun:Its a CANNON! Not plasma handheld small pistol! You cannot bullet dance lah! The effective area is 6 times the size of a door. -_________-
Wtf...... Scroll of town portal needs time to activate 1 leh! And you tink da plasma cannon shoot so slow meh! Once the trigger is pulled, whatever is in its sight all burned and melted.Originally posted by alexkusu:orh?
u mean it shoot one beam liddat ah?
*unleash town portal*
*disappears*
=p
NopeOriginally posted by Bontakun:Y finding him? Coz Chelsea now using 4-3-3 formation?
Oh I see...Originally posted by sbst275:Nope
Got something to ask
ello Porky
Originally posted by Bontakun:Wtf...... Scroll of town portal needs time to activate 1 leh! And you tink da plasma cannon shoot so slow meh! Once the trigger is pulled, whatever is in its sight all burned and melted.
heh..cold?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:bloody hell, left hand numb.![]()