how come what u doOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:bloody hell, left hand numb.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:bloody hell, somebody complaining left hand numb.![]()
er, both.Originally posted by alfagal:heh..cold?
or slept on it..
i sleep on it. last time, i can make my half body numb.Originally posted by SGpork:how come what u do
You writing your graduating thesis because laptop down??Originally posted by alfagal:heh..cold?
or slept on it..
hrhrhrOriginally posted by Bontakun:Wtf...... Scroll of town portal needs time to activate 1 leh! And you tink da plasma cannon shoot so slow meh! Once the trigger is pulled, whatever is in its sight all burned and melted.
lol.Originally posted by alfagal:*i ssshhho smart*
bhb!Originally posted by alfagal:*i ssshhho smart*
sounds like great place, great deals for the family. You should pay a visit thereOriginally posted by sbst275:Has anyone been to IKEA Tampines yet?
But driving there might be a prob...Originally posted by alexkusu:sounds like great place, great deals for the family. You should pay a visit there![]()
x200000000000Originally posted by alexkusu:bhb!
justOriginally posted by sbst275:Has the rain stopped yet?
ur goin to pay a visit ma, use public transportOriginally posted by sbst275:But driving there might be a prob...
But there's mainly 27, 34, 58 & 168 serving thereOriginally posted by alexkusu:ur goin to pay a visit ma, use public transport
then use car if u wana buy furniture lor
monkey...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz all
go study for test liao...cya all![]()
airplaneOriginally posted by SGpork:monkey got what tes?T
serving the country more like itOriginally posted by alexkusu:monkey...
ur studyin?
i tot..ur workin professional leow![]()
NSOriginally posted by alexkusu:monkey...
ur studyin?
i am nsfOriginally posted by alexkusu:monkey...
ur studyin?