Originally posted by FireIce:Username: Anti-FI
Date Joined: 25 Dec 2006
looks at the lumber of freak asses we have in sgforums
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:Quit your job if you are sick
u oso lahOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:Quit your job if you are sick
I didn't lose, tell me where I lost.Originally posted by FireIce:u oso lah
no need to reg new nick bcos u lose when ppl flame u
You talking about me issit? Yah you jjust closed my thread but i logged off after that... It's just an online forum.... I am not so free to do such things... You should get a life yourself... seriously... Talk maciam you are the CEO of some MNC.. Only the moderator of an online forum and act so bossy liao...Originally posted by FireIce:Username: Anti-FI
Date Joined: 25 Dec 2006
looks at the lumber of freak asses we have in sgforums
this is known as committing suicide.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:if you don't want others to close your thread, then open your own forum and start all the threads you want..
i probably have to click continuously for 7-7-49 daysOriginally posted by StarPuppy:FI, ban all the nicks which make toruble
let u be mod ai mai?Originally posted by The Den:But seriously its quite hard to stop the clones![]()
u have to kill from the rootsOriginally posted by FireIce:i probably have to click continuously for 7-7-49 days
and half the forum nicks will be gone....
its better than not doing right?Originally posted by The Den:But seriously its quite hard to stop the clones![]()
let u be mod ai mai?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u have to kill from the roots
the problem started from Bar..although Bar was not suppoused to be jialat..but the source started from there
implement a higher post before releasing the 5 mins
must remove liao
otherwise dun remove..then sgf overun with idiots who create trouble
there is a sudden increase in the number of new forums.Originally posted by sunny3510:Me oso reg new nick~!
Coz I wanna create new forum![]()