then its not right for you to ban them if they open their own forum and start threads in there liao.think only if they spam the major forums then you should do something..Originally posted by FireIce:this is known as committing suicide.![]()
let u be mod ai mai?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:then its not right for you to ban them if they open their own forum and start threads in there liao.think only if they spam the major forums then you should do something..![]()
Local stocks and Business opportunitiesOriginally posted by dragg:there is a sudden increase in the number of new forums.
whats yours?
I just feel its impossible to stop. Unless FI 24/7 stare at her screen. The Bar idiots oso makes sgf not so fun to be liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its better than not doing right?

check for existing forumsOriginally posted by sunny3510:Local stocks and Business opportunities![]()
as if i will do a good jobOriginally posted by FireIce:let u be mod ai mai?
Originally posted by Eric Cartman:I want to be mod.
x2Originally posted by The Den:I just feel its impossible to stop. Unless FI 24/7 stare at her screen. The Bar idiots oso makes sgf not so fun to be liao![]()
What's the meaning of life?Originally posted by LazerLordz:We all have wants. I want someone to teach you the meaning of life.
u talk like u will make the president of all mods like ttOriginally posted by StarPuppy:as if i will do a good job
get some co mods la
this is hero.Originally posted by orionlight:This is call suicide![]()
can i?Originally posted by FireIce:let u be mod ai mai?
ah STFUOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:I want to be mod.
Guess its gender?Originally posted by FireIce:Username: Anti-FI
Date Joined: 25 Dec 2006
looks at the lumber of freak asses we have in sgforums
can propose to AdminOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:can i?![]()
as u wish lorOriginally posted by FireIce:u talk like u will make the president of all mods like tt
good things hor, one can do liao
snoopi...snoopi...Originally posted by StarPuppy:as u wish lor
but i still think a heavy load is best shared by many trustworthy hands
dun tell me..there is nobody u can trust?
MaleOriginally posted by sunny3510:Guess its gender?![]()
Finally the subject of discussion has appearedOriginally posted by Anti-FI:Male

the sleeper has awakenOriginally posted by Anti-FI:Male