haha here comes the championOriginally posted by Anti-FI:Talk about me? I'm new here... Do you guys even know me? FI? You mean i am anti this person called FI? That's crap! My secondary school english teacher likes SCI-FI books and wants us to do a review on it... and i really hate fiction books... That was why i happen to choose my nick as Anti-FI.... Get it? Goodness....![]()
No one believes me excpet botakun... Why did I even sign up for this forum in the first place... Wat a sad placeOriginally posted by playboy_1985:haha here comes the champion![]()
Put in the explaination of the meaning of your nick into the signature then. That is if you still want this nickname... considering how it can attract unwanted attention.Originally posted by Anti-FI:No one believes me excpet botakun... Why did I even sign up for this forum in the first place... Wat a sad place
(Next time please inform new members that they cannot have the letters "FI" in their nicks... or they will end up like me)
This is what I call utterly useless.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u have to kill from the roots
the problem started from Bar..although Bar was not suppoused to be jialat..but the source started from there
implement a higher post before releasing the 5 mins
must remove liao
otherwise dun remove..then sgf overun with idiots who create trouble
hanor hanor.... cos everyone think FI=fireice, cos the onli FI here is fireice...Originally posted by Bontakun:Put in the explaination of the meaning of your nick into the signature then. That is if you still want this nickname... considering how it can attract unwanted attention.
therefore buy:Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is what I call utterly useless.
One way the forum to prevent is cooperation by the forumers.
In most of the forums that I visit, there will always be some regulars who go about spotting trouble makers. They will then report in a forum, where the administrators and moderators will then take care of them.
Get from the crap box there those ppl. they richer.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hanor hanor.... cos everyone think FI=fireice, cos the onli FI here is fireice...
thereforre, my client won the case, where is my money? where is my money? wherre is my money...........where....
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:therefore buy:
Forumsafe™
- no more clones
- no more flooding
- no more trouble!
- works with dynamic IP address
- registered with ISP to view real IP
- no more physical moderator![]()
Forumsafe™
- no more clones
- no more flooding
- no more trouble!
Does this Forumsafe thingy really exist?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:therefore buy:
Forumsafe™
- no more clones
- no more flooding
- no more trouble!
Forumsafe™
- no more clones
- no more flooding
- no more trouble!
Friendly forumers will tell you to ask your friend, Google.Originally posted by Anti-FI:Does this Forumsafe thingy really exist?
For the premier membership, who gets the money after I pay?
nope it does not exist, but on the way, my frens and i are still working on itOriginally posted by Anti-FI:Does this Forumsafe thingy really exist?
oh....maybe got built in server loggersOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
If it is so easy, I don't mind this job. Frankly, this sort of job is really sai kang and nobody will appreciate.
To view real IP address, you don't need special software. Server logs have everything you need. Unless some bugger logs in via proxy.![]()
If your software works, then really no need moderators for online forums? Then who will collect the money for special things like premier membership?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:(boasting voice) MY job in the forumsafe software is the most IMPORTANT!!!!!!!!!
w/o me, u can never see it on the shelf of shopS!!!! everyone is counting on me!![]()
yar, they just need to check for nicks from the same IP, their post counts...Originally posted by Anti-FI:If your software works, then really no need moderators for online forums? Then who will collect the money for special things like premier membership?
No need to guess lah... Marketing! hahahaha Product Manager?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yar, they just need to check for nicks from the same IP, their post counts...
U wanna guess wad my job is in the forumsafe thingy?
NOPE!!!we do the programming together.....but i not programmerOriginally posted by Anti-FI:No need to guess lah... Marketing! hahahaha Product Manager?
no lar, sure stable one!!! maybe is just u noe the thing screen to tell u to press any key to continue?wid blue background?Originally posted by laurence82:If its by mypillowtalks, sure got a lot of bugs and maybe even a virus or two