You are no a programmer? Then how u do the programming? You help then switch on the computers? Make coffee for them? heheOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:NOPE!!!we do the programming together.....but i not programmer
................Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no lar, sure stable one!!! maybe is just u noe the thing screen to tell u to press any key to continue?wid blue background?
i do abit of compiling, but that is abit, my major job i will revile after i get ask my fren to send me some screenshots and i post them hereOriginally posted by Anti-FI:You are no a programmer? Then how u do the programming? You help then switch on the computers? Make coffee for them? hehe
How much would it cost? Will the owners of online forums buy it in the first place? Did you all do market research in the first place? Dont waste time and effort leh....Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i do abit of compiling, but that is abit, my major job i will revile after i get ask my fren to send me some screenshots and i post them here
we joined forums in USA, this is a program my fren and i do one lar, organisation, maybe this is a free version, then got a proffesional version lor, learn those anti virus software cos in USA their forums abit hard to handle....Originally posted by Anti-FI:How much would it cost? Will the owners of online forums buy it in the first place? Did you all do market research in the first place? Dont waste time and effort leh....
You guys are potential entreprenuers.... Very good business spirit.... If it succeeds, then congrats... but if it fails, dun worry, it's a lesson learned and you can improve on it.... Watever it, all the best to you and your team mates!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:we joined forums in USA, this is a program my fren and i do one lar, organisation, maybe this is a free version, then got a proffesional version lor, learn those anti virus software cos in USA their forums abit hard to handle....
the version is free, u will noe why it is free laterOriginally posted by alexkusu:Whatever it is, I can get a cracked free version![]()
Loaded with spyware, adware and malwareOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:the version is free, u will noe why it is free later![]()
no lar, canot against law leaOriginally posted by alexkusu:Loaded with spyware, adware and malware![]()
hor..so means ur considering it hor!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no lar, canot against law lea
no i did not, i just thinking of adding keylogger to the program, then can keylog everything..MUAHAHAHAHA, oh, heres the screenshot:Originally posted by alexkusu:hor..so means ur considering it hor!

then can detect clone accs and autoban themOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:no i did not, i just thinking of adding keylogger to the program, then can keylog everything..MUAHAHAHAHA, oh, heres the screenshot:
i incoporating my forum manager program, 150kb onli, and the ban button plugin, i tink many seen before, it is called my fake ban buttonOriginally posted by alexkusu:then can detect clone accs and autoban them
i tink is how much the program taking up on the CPU. cos too much will lagOriginally posted by alexkusu:simi 677 leps?
users logged on?
might as well close down forum.Originally posted by FBI:must remember.
more clones, more activities.
'Originally posted by buses_galore:This Thread Is PI SAI![]()