Originally posted by dragg:i dont like doing anything ORAL in public.
But i like to make a fool out of myself...Originally posted by alfagal:afraid of making mistakes and make a fool of him/herself bahz...
haha...u so cheeky,Originally posted by Devil1976:But i like to make a fool out of myself...>
yup true...Originally posted by alfagal:haha...u so cheeky,
make a fool out of urself, wld make others laugh
a way to get u closer to e 'audience'
yep true... cuz most students afraid that after making a fool of themselves, they will be mocked at by their classmates.Originally posted by alfagal:afraid of making mistakes and make a fool of him/herself bahz...
tts y u join the 'never say die' mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:But i like to make a fool out of myself...>
yea lor, they totally never prepare de...i asked them to read at home but they never read...Originally posted by alfagal:maybe another point is tat sg students dun prepare for lecture..
how to 'shoot' qns to challenge e lectures?
oral presentations are alright w me lar..
jus have to really prepare...
yes it is..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I read somewhere that public speaking is THE NO 1 fear of many people
not just guys and girls... if u r unlucky and u landed in a grp with no friends. u get arrowed too.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ever got something like this:
1 guy in the group,the rest all gals. Of coz when it comes to who presents,the guy get arrowed by all the gals.He dun want also bo pian...
u sensei ah???Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, they totally never prepare de...i asked them to read at home but they never read...![]()
or this:when the turn comes to appointing the presenter,someone will quickly say "I prepare the slides"!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ever got something like this:
1 guy in the group,the rest all gals. Of coz when it comes to who presents,the guy get arrowed by all the gals.He dun want also bo pian...
hahahaOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:or this:when the turn comes to appointing the presenter,someone will quickly say "I prepare the slides"!
mus be a girl la...and usually she thinks she look quite pretty those kind.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:or this:when the turn comes to appointing the presenter,someone will quickly say "I prepare the slides"!
sometimes when presenter is appointed at the time of presentation, one will say " i did the slides" another will say" i help to click to the next slide"Originally posted by Marco_Simone:or this:when the turn comes to appointing the presenter,someone will quickly say "I prepare the slides"!
Ya,someone will say "I'll be the one to click the slides."Originally posted by OasisBlue:sometimes when presenter is appointed at the time of presentation, one will say " i did the slides" another will say" i help to click to the next slide"