play boy earned a jail term?Originally posted by Ito_^:how much u earn?
double post*Originally posted by Ito_^:how much u earn?
teens are some ginna pi frm some gang.Originally posted by Y_Shun:probably the teens inneed of money? or kana controlled by big syndicate.......
no one dial 999 means no crime ...Originally posted by shutterpod:are our cops slacking??where are all the watchdogs![]()
how much is the pay ah?Originally posted by playboy_1985:last time i worked as one before![]()
this kind quite common in industrial areas leh...but MRT i dunno lorOriginally posted by Rad:Got grandma approach me once, she carrying a backpack...then she ask me if want to buy while I waiting for friends at MRT station...my female friend also kana approached before.
is they dun knoe how to use their brain !!!Originally posted by kenn3th:porn discs are for despos who do nt know how to use a hand![]()
Is a job after all ...r??get paid??Originally posted by Aaron8105:yucks where got this kind of part time de!!!!!!
u can only do this kind of job provided if u are a gang member or your frens are inside and they intro u this jobOriginally posted by hobochua:Is a job after all ...r??get paid??
Still can watch man![]()
the pay is very bad and job so risky.. thats why i did once i quit liao.Originally posted by Ito_^:how much u earn?
wah...playboy_1985...$200 for a night is really alot wor...l admit that the job is risky but u say pay is bad..already not bad liao wor..Originally posted by playboy_1985:the pay is very bad and job so risky.. thats why i did once i quit liao.
how i got the lobang i can just say i got it from a frend of mine who work as a pimp for thai pros in GL. but that was 2 years ago. lost contact since. think he tio lia by mata already
and yes talking about the pay, i only understand the commision is divided among our group. cause we nv met up with the boss and even if he cheat us of our earning we also duno. i earned bout 200+ tt night of selling knn.![]()
u risk ur future for a 200.. not worth it.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wah...playboy_1985...$200 for a night is really alot wor...l admit that the job is risky but u say pay is bad..already not bad liao wor..
u look ard u..which decent job will offer u up to $200 a day...btw ask u ah...all the vcds u sold are porn or those normal movies show?
ya l agree wad u say, l oso mention that it is risky in my above post...ur future is on the line.., but the $ is really quite an amount if u tink of it properly..Originally posted by playboy_1985:u risk ur future for a 200.. not worth it.
anyway those vcds are chinese CAT III movies, also got sell porn dvd. got ang mor and asians.
u asking who? me ah?Originally posted by dragg:the main question is how many you bought.![]()
i think sell porn wun bring in copyright issues so fine lesser.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya l agree wad u say, l oso mention that it is risky in my above post...ur future is on the line.., but the $ is really quite an amount if u tink of it properly..
oh lclc..tink nowadays seldom ppl that tk the risk come out will bother sell movies and etc..they rather sell porn which is easier to sell out..
they come out sell liao..sell porn oso will tio caught..sell movies oso will tio caught..mite as well sell porn
LOL...who says...if is porn, more serious...1 piece fine alot de leh..Originally posted by Ito_^:i think sell porn wun bring in copyright issues so fine lesser.![]()
no la .. they waiting to catch the big fish.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:and dun think the govt doing a great job curbing drugs.. in the light, it looks like sg is drug free.. but in the shadows.. its so common..