u buy liao end up is blank discs, now u not hapi come in here n complain...Originally posted by Agenda:During Xmas eve around 7pm which is considered peak hours. My friends and myself spotted 2 teenagers probably aged from 15 to 18 outside Tampines MRT Station next to Cheers selling RA movies on a table in the middle of nowhere
They were leaning against the walls of cheers and looked like teens waiting for their friends but examining closer, Whenever a customer comes close and look, One of the two teens would then approach the customer and start talking, Then the customer would purchase it and walk away while the teen kept the money in his pocket
WTF!
Now they getting underage kids to do their dirty work![]()
but the fruits looks fresher n maybe cheaper than those in supermkt... u can even sample the longan or luku before buyingOriginally posted by Taiwanpolitics:is they dun knoe how to use their brain !!!
got ppl sell curry puffs and fruits at boon lay MRT station .
I was shocked when I went to JP via MRT .
Yes, new method of teaching nowadays...think out of the box and get out of your comfort zone...there you have it in practice!Originally posted by ditzy:Govt already say our people should be entrepreneurs.![]()
don't think just outside the box, try burning it up into ashes.Originally posted by tankee1981:Yes, new method of teaching nowadays...think out of the box and get out of your comfort zone...there you have it in practice!![]()
Actually Tammy don't need a director...or any of the film crew...just herself and her boy friend enough make it so big in such short time...even the Ang Mos are downoading her clips...now Singapore may be just a tiny red dot but we are still capable of producing quality films(more like short clips) for global consumption! All this is made possible by our new method of teaching.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Next thing you know they will be directing porn film to feature tammy![]()
Originally posted by destined1984:the funniest story i've ever heard b4 is my friend stole his dad's collection of porn and sell it near his neighbourhood. Got caught, jailed 2 1/2 yeas.![]()
the ang mos see liao...oso nt very interested cuz tammy assets are too smallOriginally posted by tankee1981:Actually Tammy don't need a director...or any of the film crew...just herself and her boy friend enough make it so big in such short time...even the Ang Mos are downoading her clips...now Singapore may be just a tiny red dot but we are still capable of producing quality films(more like short clips) for global consumption! All this is made possible by our new method of teaching.
Give our Education Minister a Tiger!![]()