Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:so till now u still cannot log in??![]()
most of the time i logged in received this following error codes[/b]
hoilday moodOriginally posted by dragg:they are taking a long time repairing it.![]()
68 contacts, only 5 online, 63 offline.Originally posted by smudgey:but but i'm in msn now... that explains why there's so little ppl online today
i guess it will be ready on feb 2007.Originally posted by sand king:hoilday mood
what the f**k? knn ccb i feel like smashing my other wall clock...Originally posted by dragg:i guess it will be ready on feb 2007.
-duplicate deleted-Originally posted by sillyme:
CCB! This web very slow sia! Imeem song web also very slow, sometimes web keep displaying "problem loading page, server connection had been reset" CCB lah KNN!Originally posted by sillyme:
Worst is 2weeks i heard, after they fixed the line.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ok! now i can logged in... wow... only 13 contacts online...
let me see how long it will last...!![]()
Is damaged, not break. Wah piang fixing it takes 2weeks to 2mths man!Originally posted by sand king:my fren say underwater cable break
wdf, means that internet will suck for 2 weeks to 2 mths?!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Is damaged, not break. Wah piang fixing it takes 2weeks to 2mths man!![]()