lol terrorist want blood, not faulty internet connectionOriginally posted by Allen.Iverson:fu.ck la so easy got problem -.- terrorist want attack know where to strike liao la
Originally posted by mhcampboy:ok! now i can logged in... wow... only 13 contacts online...
let me see how long it will last...!![]()
Hopefully only suck for 1 week, not 2weeks or worst, 2mths.Originally posted by sand king:wdf, means that internet will suck for 2 weeks to 2 mths?!
Me oso cannot go Friendster. Wah lao! Cnt see chio bu pics sia! NB!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i don't know if its relevant.. but i can't access my blog dashboard and my friendster.
my MSN works fine later on.Originally posted by mhcampboy:so till now u still cannot log in??
i also got the same msgs....
and now i still cannot log in..![]()
Mine still abit cøcky, izit Dan Brown's Digital Fortress?Originally posted by crushedhearts:whole internet down for several hours.. now just recovered. msn oso ok now..
such situation reminds me of human over dependence on technology.. reminds me of a well known sci fiction horror that ends when the machine spoils, and everybody dies... but forgot the story's name/author, anyone knows?
Still cnt go Friendster leh.Originally posted by crushedhearts:whole internet down for several hours.. now just recovered. msn oso ok now..
its not their fault 2 earthquakes striked and destroyed the cables AS WELL AS killing 2 and injuring 42Originally posted by mr_sotong:^%$*& smlj msn still cannot work..gonna call pacific net to refund..
c0s dey iish usiin cheapp0 planns tats y l0w piiriioriityOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:how come u all got problem ar?
my msn can go
my friendster no problem
mostly oso no problem![]()
hmmm.... Terminator 3 Maybe..Originally posted by crushedhearts:whole internet down for several hours.. now just recovered. msn oso ok now..
such situation reminds me of human over dependence on technology.. reminds me of a well known sci fiction horror that ends when the machine spoils, and everybody dies... but forgot the story's name/author, anyone knows?
Originally posted by Agenda:c0s dey iish usiin cheapp0 planns tats y l0w piiriioriity![]()