good goodOriginally posted by FireIce:in between got about 10 ppl now
on! warm, in a glass n 2 egss pls.Originally posted by FireIce:got!
wanna add raw egg?
heh heh......am i on top now?Originally posted by FireIce:in between got about 10 ppl now
woah........Originally posted by skeujin:on! warm, in a glass n 2 egss pls.
woo! u are on top of lau!!!Originally posted by littlestream:heh heh......am i on top now?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:woo! u are on top of lau!!!
it's an intravenous drip, absord faster, you will go to cloud 9 in double speedOriginally posted by skeujin:on! warm, in a glass n 2 egss pls.
testing testingOriginally posted by FireIce:woo! u are on top of lau!!!
12 days mah then only take down the decorations. u wan me change my avatar liao ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:now still christmas meh?
there got license for bar top dancing?Originally posted by FireIce:woah........
after u drink i must transfer u to Bar forum liao
hae, everybody also change liaosOriginally posted by littlestream:12 days mah then only take down the decorations. u wan me change my avatar liao ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:currently rankings.......
lau is bouncing on top of LS......
and LS is enjoying herself on the hamsum gui.....
but i dun think gui is happy to know he is riding on joho......
ahahhahahaha
alamakkkkk~~~~Originally posted by FireIce:currently rankings.......
lau is bouncing on top of LS......
and LS is enjoying herself on the hamsum gui.....
but i dun think gui is happy to know he is riding on joho......
ahahhahahaha
i nvr fight, becos me wen ru tai shanOriginally posted by FireIce:eh........how come suddenly all fighting to be on the top of my msn list ah?
no prize one leh...................
if on top of ur msn list also will be on top of many people msn listOriginally posted by FireIce:eh........how come suddenly all fighting to be on the top of my msn list ah?
no prize one leh...................
ho lah ho lah....i change lah........Originally posted by TehJarVu:hae, everybody also change liaos![]()
lau still bouncing on uOriginally posted by littlestream:alamakkkkk~~~~
okay, how about now?![]()