suddenly appear to cou re nao ah.......Originally posted by TehJarVu:i nvr fight, becos me wen ru tai shan![]()
fwah song ahOriginally posted by FireIce:suddenly appear to cou re nao ah.......
not bad
u on top of jason sia......
so u like to be on top?Originally posted by TehJarVu:fwah song ah
on top of laoda![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:lau still bouncing on u
hahahahah
ok, now i kpo where i am in the list.........
my funky character shd either be top or bottom
orh, okay, let me go tryOriginally posted by FireIce:bcos i using funky character as "F" mah
u go Start, Run.
type in "charmap"
u oso can make ur nick stylo like mine!
u go and sleepOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:erm so can i add fireice on msn or not?
yeah top the class, top the batch, top the schoo, siang hohOriginally posted by FireIce:so u like to be on top?![]()
Yay!!! Yippppeeee~~~~~~~Originally posted by FireIce:woo!
now LS has overpowered lau to be on top!
lau, does it feel good?
elite mindset ah....Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah top the class, top the batch, top the schoo, siang hoh
but i wanna add FIOriginally posted by MooKu:u go and sleep
it's r(a) here now.
belated christmas greetings mooku!Originally posted by MooKu:harros streamy!
but i dun wanna add u lehOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:but i wanna add FI![]()
goodnight noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:goodnight everybardee!!!!!