chat less with your pillow and chat more here.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:actually my first thought is that he is the newer version of jesus![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Pitot:haha.
I got some pretty nice shots while camping during the festival this year.
But still not up to par when compared to the top notch photographers here.
Originally posted by Pitot:chat less with your pillow and chat more here.![]()
new updates that can make your pillow laughOriginally posted by laurence82:why toopid pillow laff?
got whinehouse outing on itOriginally posted by FireIce:who going to see the NYE fireworks?
assplanade got .........vvc oso got..........
Originally posted by Pitot:haha. i see the aunties use digicam point n shoot. make us so jealous.![]()
u lah u lahOriginally posted by laurence82:so who is on top now, fifi?
we need to use viewfinder to shoot. So everytime we hear boom we need to re aim and re focus.. they just use the LCD screen to shoot.Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
udonthey use digicam? u just take the camera's front part like the zoom lens, thn while they take, u just say: capture movie, when they ask u, u answer the,, new technology, this camera lens is 80gb, and walk awayOriginally posted by Pitot:haha. i see the aunties use digicam point n shoot. make us so jealous.![]()
good afternoon...Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe~
got my wu jian dao song....
and how come pple are still awake at this hour...
i cannot understand.. can re sentence?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:they use digicam? u just take the camera's front part like the zoom lens, thn while they take, u just say: capture movie, when they ask u, u answer the,, new technology, this camera lens is 80gb, and walk away![]()
wah so sadOriginally posted by FireIce:u lah u lah
the rest go offline liao
just take the lens of the camera, then when the auntie ask wad u doing, say i am testing this new thing, 80gb, and add in some technical terms like 9 mega pixel, dbg is 80, srg is 50Originally posted by Pitot:i cannot understand.. can re sentence?![]()
try again at primetime tml......Originally posted by laurence82:wah so sad
no one to compete ler![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:grrr
i've been trying to piece together my wisdom teeth for the past ten minutes
but it's all chopped up i wonder if they left out some and never gimme back
err for wadOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:just take the lens of the camera, then when the auntie ask wad u doing, say i am testing this new thing, 80gb, and add in some technical terms like 9 mega pixel, dbg is 80, srg is 50![]()