merry christmas streamieeeeeOriginally posted by littlestream:belated christmas greetings mooku!how have you been?
Originally posted by FireIce:but i dun wanna add u leh
my list is for selected ppl oni
here hereOriginally posted by laurence82:oh dear
i dont have chinese characters![]()
coz our mypillowtalks real name is Dr DooPillowOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:how come my pillow nvr ans me when i talk to it?
u seriously behave like a little galOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
boo hoo hoo
*hug pillow and cry*
u neber put in batteriesOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:how come my pillow nvr ans me when i talk to it?
go start, run, tpe redegit and press okOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:how come my pillow nvr ans me when i talk to it?
ah tjv said christmas over liao leyOriginally posted by FireIce:woo! suddenly change avatar..............
mookie is the bestOriginally posted by MooKu:here here
�
have mah
character map u must select chinese characters under the dropdownmenu for "Group by:"
i am showing u that's how to cheat people u are a gal on the internetOriginally posted by skeujin:u seriously behave like a little gal
good night, say good night to your pillow as wellOriginally posted by littlestream:alright, i really should be going liao.
nitez and sweet dreams![]()
then ur siggy is who airing armpits?Originally posted by Pitot:ah lau u took ur avartar pic by urself?
very nice pic. well done.
byeee godmaOriginally posted by littlestream:alright, i really should be going liao.
nitez and sweet dreams![]()
no, i am Dr. pillowologyOriginally posted by laurence82:coz our mypillowtalks real name is Dr DooPillow
http://sg.search.yahoo.com/search/images?p=fireworks&sm=All+The+Web&fr=FP-tab-web-t&toggle=1&ei=UTF-8&fr2=tab-webOriginally posted by Pitot:ah lau u took ur avartar pic by urself?
very nice pic. well done.
Originally posted by laurence82:
its an aircraft marshall.Originally posted by FireIce:then ur siggy is who airing armpits?
haha.Originally posted by laurence82:
actually my first thought is that he is the newer version of jesusOriginally posted by Pitot:its an aircraft marshall.
British newspaper took it. Very nice framing.. was reading up some article and saw it.