oso quite straightforward. i like to seperate until nice nice.Originally posted by laurence82:after the chomp chomp outing, very messy
i used to have
main
sgforums
sim
now i put up a new 'others'
which is all ginas i met from chomp chomp outing onwards
unfortunately, i so lazy to shift, fifi is also inside this gina group
hahahaha
i cant do thatOriginally posted by Bontakun:Groupings will be messy some dae. So Do dat and life is more peaceful... -oo-
how u separate?Originally posted by Pitot:oso quite straightforward. i like to seperate until nice nice.![]()
You got so many online at a certain time mah. I oso seldom look for ppl in there too. Use ancient/modern method. Sms.Originally posted by laurence82:i cant do that
i got 122 people and up to 3/4 are online at peak period
if i want to look for someone quickly, i will need to have shovel to dig!
i am terrible with smsing, and i dont want to waste 5 cents for each bloody msgOriginally posted by Bontakun:You got so many online at a certain time mah. I oso seldom look for ppl in there too. Use ancient/modern method. Sms.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
I have in order on msn..
VIP
Ladies club
Work
Work2
Current class
Sec sch class
Friends
Fucktards
Juniors
NAFA
NPCC
Sgforums
Others
Omfg i just realise i shld clean up my msn sometime in the future.[/b]
problem is between chair and keyboardOriginally posted by FireIce:my WML keep crashing today.......![]()
Whats between the chair and the keyboard?Originally posted by laurence82:problem is between chair and keyboard![]()
to search for a contact, just type the email at the top lor....Originally posted by laurence82:i am terrible with smsing, and i dont want to waste 5 cents for each bloody msg
msn, dont know why, some office workers who are savvy enuff used it to message customers and get deals
i know of other company's boss who still think msn is for fun
haha
that is goodOriginally posted by FireIce:in my ex company, the boss set rule tt everyone must install n use msn.......
Originally posted by Pitot:i just del them if i dont like/if i hate them/if i hardly chat with them
oh i dont hate anyone.
f[b]ucktards are my buddies.
we use that on each others msn[/b]
i not snoopy lehOriginally posted by laurence82:problem is between chair and keyboard![]()
Ah... but you not all the time have MSN with you. Even if there is one, you have to contend to scrolling through 147++ contacts to find the one you wanna find. -oo-Originally posted by laurence82:i am terrible with smsing, and i dont want to waste 5 cents for each bloody msg
msn, dont know why, some office workers who are savvy enuff used it to message customers and get deals
i know of other company's boss who still think msn is for fun
haha
who the doofus go rem all the emails?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:to search for a contact, just type the email at the top lor....
tosend to a big group, just invite the whole group![]()
same here.Originally posted by laurence82:i just del them if i dont like/if i hate them/if i hardly chat with them
i dont keep one
the only ang moh is this french guy and he is an sgforumer as wellOriginally posted by Pitot:messenger is weird,
i have 3 foreigners who added me by mistake. 2 spanish 1 british.
Oh. I dunno I got or not. I even got contacts of those who never on MSN, and those who bo sim wanna tok, and some whom I forgot is who liao.Originally posted by laurence82:i just del them if i dont like/if i hate them/if i hardly chat with them
i dont keep one
add more RAM?Originally posted by FireIce:i not snoopy leh
anyway, i sitting on bed.....not on chair..........
my WLM will crash when i mulit-tasking and there is not enuf RAM
auto sacrifice WLM......dunno why.......something firefox oso will crash.......