speaking of it, i somehow can remembr wad is each of my contact's email although i have 147 contactsOriginally posted by laurence82:who the doofus go rem all the emails?
u too much timeOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:speaking of it, i somehow can remembr wad is each of my contact's email although i have 147 contacts![]()
the british girl is cool. hahaha...Originally posted by laurence82:the only ang moh is this french guy and he is an sgforumer as well![]()
no point lahOriginally posted by laurence82:add more RAM?
and u dont know her in the first place?Originally posted by Pitot:the british girl is cool. hahaha...
she lives near middlesborough but she supports the toons.. every week we will talk abt football.. funny person. and she is the same age. haha
Lolx. Mine ish look like this.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i got 147 contacts:
classified to:
primary school frens
aquiatant
my gan jies
god dad and his god sisters
secondary school fren
my CCA ppl
overseas
real relatives
teachers
still got no one give u as present ah? hinting so long already..Originally posted by FireIce:no point lah
this is old laptop already
the ram is freaking asspensive bcos is old ram.....
and i hope i can get the new VAIO soon
mine even more unique thenOriginally posted by FireIce:my email add is so unique tt i dun think anyone will be able to add me by mistake.........
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx. Mine ish look like this.
Special Friends
Normal Friends
Internet Jokers
Top Target Enemy
18th Hell Enemy
99th Hell Enemy
no she added me by mistake.Originally posted by laurence82:and u dont know her in the first place?![]()
this thing happened to me only in ICQ
some weird angmoh gals or rude PRC guys would add me and ask me in some weird language
then do u haev those china people keep adding u, then give u link to webby, then tell u they are busy later chat in chinese?Originally posted by FireIce:my email add is so unique tt i dun think anyone will be able to add me by mistake.........
i tot she said she got the VAIO liao?Originally posted by Pitot:still got no one give u as present ah? hinting so long already..![]()
ur one very unique.Originally posted by laurence82:mine even more unique then![]()
he got 60 meh?Originally posted by Pitot:i only got 16 sgforums peeps on my grp. pup say he got 60 plus huh?
tat is very shocking..
youaskingtobebanned!Originally posted by Bontakun:ikindamisstheforumitewhoskeyboardspacebarisspoilt![]()
is there even so many on sgforums? tat is alot leh.Originally posted by laurence82:he got 60 meh?
he said he got 71
i got 70