Distinction hor. remember.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:later ba, dun feel like doing it now
i told him i got Distinction 7 he still ask me teach.Originally posted by MooKu:hahahahaha
if i say i got A1, u want to do now??
A1 in primary school![]()
donno ley!Originally posted by Bontakun:becoz they tink its no link to da chinese syllabus of the exams dat time? I still read Jin Yong novels dat time nonetheless and strangely my weakest subjects became a B4 in O lvls.![]()
didn't you notice...Originally posted by Pitot:i told him i got Distinction 7 he still ask me teach.![]()
me tooOriginally posted by MooKu:donno ley!
every year during the holidays
we had to read at least one book stipulated by our teachers
and they were always things about youngsters' lives
ur weakest subject was Chinese??
then how come you went to find Jin Yong novels to read??
I used to borrow those Chinese classics with two big pictures on each page of the book, with both chinese and english words
then i'd read the english words
kinda asspected rite?Originally posted by Manager433:Bad news. Vietnam beat Singapore 3-2. We are out of Kings Cup final.![]()
time to cut down their funding.Originally posted by Manager433:Bad news. Vietnam beat Singapore 3-2. We are out of Kings Cup final.![]()
last time while i was in pri school. every weekend i went to play football in a training camp.Originally posted by Manager433:Bad news. Vietnam beat Singapore 3-2. We are out of Kings Cup final.![]()
same same.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me too
but i always make up my own story and fake an author name and claim tat i had done my holiday work
^5Originally posted by seow:same same.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:hahahahaha
if i say i got A1, u want to do now??
A1 in primary school![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:^5
great minds think and work alike
Originally posted by MooKu:I think banana has a very nice name...
It's not cheena loh, it's........... poetic!![]()
My Chinese name like dunno wat.
My mum boasted she got higher chinese... then see me and my brother's chinese has ard the same standard. Cannot make it standard.Originally posted by MooKu:donno ley!
every year during the holidays
we had to read at least one book stipulated by our teachers
and they were always things about youngsters' lives
ur weakest subject was Chinese??
then how come you went to find Jin Yong novels to read??
I used to borrow those Chinese classics with two big pictures on each page of the book, with both chinese and english words
then i'd read the english words
So sad.Originally posted by Manager433:Bad news. Vietnam beat Singapore 3-2. We are out of Kings Cup final.![]()
got oldbies alsoOriginally posted by Pitot:is there even so many on sgforums? tat is alot leh.![]()
ok i see.Originally posted by laurence82:got oldbies also
12x² - 20x = 8Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:how to factorise
12xsquare - 20x - 8
ok, firstly wad to do first, got the formula method and the cross table right? put wad at where on the cross table?