4(3x + 1)(x - 2)Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:how to factorise
12xsquare - 20x - 8
ok, firstly wad to do first, got the formula method and the cross table right? put wad at where on the cross table?
No they are not BUT they happen to be stories revolving around central plain of that time and invoke a certain parallel "history" that sparkled my interest. Oh and oso the SBC drama of the past... Many are martial arts stories. Liek the Zui Hou Yi Ge Da Xia~~Originally posted by FireIce:xi you ji and san guo yan yi not jinyong stuff leh.............
u sure u read the right thing or not?
can someone jump start me or not? i am stuck in the mudOriginally posted by Bontakun:12x² - 20x = 8
4(3x² - 5x) = 8
3x² - 5x = 8 / 4
3x² - 5x = 2
Ok I got stuck.![]()
Dat 1 is china made or hong knog made or taiwan made? Seapking of which, I remember watching taiwan drama of the past... Like Xue Ke and such... Wah liew... cry a lake man...Originally posted by laurence82:hong lou meng![]()
.....................................Originally posted by Bontakun:Dat 1 is china made or hong knog made or taiwan made? Seapking of which, I remember watching taiwan drama of the past... Like Xue Ke and such... Wah liew... cry a lake man...
mooku has been quite hostile today.Originally posted by MooKu:12x^2 - 20x = 8
3x^2 - 5x - 2 = 0
(3x - 1) (x+2) = 0
x= 1/3 or -2
you never pay attention in class.
12x² - 20x = 8Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:can someone jump start me or not? i am stuck in the mud![]()
Factorise ish do the cross, use formula, or perfect it.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:can someone jump start me or not? i am stuck in the mud![]()
APart from simple maths.. I'm so glad that i do not have to touch maths ever again.Originally posted by MooKu:12x^2 - 20x = 8
3x^2 - 5x - 2 = 0
(3x - 1) (x+2) = 0
x= 1/3 or -2
x2Originally posted by Pitot:APart from simple maths.. I'm so glad that i do not have to touch maths ever again.
Originally posted by seow:mooku has been quite hostile today.
maths can be funOriginally posted by Pitot:APart from simple maths.. I'm so glad that i do not have to touch maths ever again.
Oic... Dat means I have left out reading the Dreams of the Red Mansion... O_oOriginally posted by FireIce:the 4 famous classics of china are
hong lou meng
xi you ji
san guo yan yi
shui hu zhuan
the porn classic of china is jin ping mei
xue ke, qing qing he bian cao, gui zhang fu, liu ge meng series, huan zhu gege all these are by Qiong Yao......
modern chinese romance novels.......
all teary teary kao peh kao bu one........except for huan zhu gege......funny like sh!t.......
12x² -20x-8 = 0Originally posted by MooKu:12x^2 - 20x = 8
3x^2 - 5x - 2 = 0
(3x - 1) (x+2) = 0
x= 1/3 or -2
I use Aaaaa dooooo gunnnnnn~~~~Originally posted by MooKu:I like Dreams of the Red Chamber.
I watched the serial drama in China... then the Jia Baoyu omg so pretty![]()
Some people read manga to improve their Chinese.
My brother dreaded Chinese, but he read a lot of Dragonball Z.
dey are all the sameOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:why everyone answer different one ar? whose one is correct?
only to pillow, but whoa.Originally posted by MooKu:
really?
i didn't notice...![]()