too hard, too muchOriginally posted by FireIce:why leh?
time management no good?
spending time on something tts not impt?
cow cow is the bestOriginally posted by MooKu:press on!
lots of coffee!
snacks!
fat nevermind!
slim down again when u finish~
if u're stressed, log in and chit chat a while loh
hmmm u know...Originally posted by TehJarVu:have to dig out my journal articles, my room is super messy, see oredi also sian... no place to put everything.......
Me not included. -______________-Originally posted by MooKu:haha tyty... thank you all!
*muack left!*
*muack right!*
xiexie ni men!![]()
u ah, don't bring ur pillow to class can?
i'm sure it keeps talking to you in class too![]()
fifi also the bestOriginally posted by FireIce:you zhi zhe, shi jing cheng.......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cow cow is the best![]()
actually i thought of installing a camera in my pillow, then can record wad teacher sayOriginally posted by MooKu:haha tyty... thank you all!
*muack left!*
*muack right!*
xiexie ni men!![]()
u ah, don't bring ur pillow to class can?
i'm sure it keeps talking to you in class too![]()
this is my poor man's costa del sol liaosOriginally posted by FireIce:need a bigger space?
come come........penthouse at costa de sol.......![]()
ic ic...Originally posted by TehJarVu:doing work, cannot finish, very hard, very sian...
u got help your brother with your work or not?Originally posted by Bontakun:Me not included. -______________-
cannot lah, it will take hoursOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmm u know...
when i'm stressed
i like to re-arrange my things and tidy up my room
it helps to de-stress
then when things are neat, i'm less stressed looking at them too
if you don't feel like doing your work then go and tidy up the mess loh![]()
byebye!!Originally posted by MooKu:u got help your brother with your work or not?
my sis used to teach me maths
my internet is getting laggy
i go play game!
my gan jie used to teach me everyday in school for my EYE...and i still fail paper 1....Originally posted by MooKu:my sis used to teach me maths
No~~~ No more tutioning him liao~~~!Originally posted by MooKu:u got help your brother with your work or not?
my sis used to teach me maths
my internet is getting laggy
i go play game!
i like it when my ganjie teach me maths.....cos firstly her maths power, nice voice, is a chio bu, and BEST! FREEEE!!!!!!!!11Originally posted by seow:byebye!!
i hated it when my sis taught me maths.
stupid analogies and scold scold scold.
costa de sol is like a few month ago's topic...Originally posted by FireIce:need a bigger space?
come come........penthouse at costa de sol.......![]()
den u should love maths watOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:i like it when my ganjie teach me maths.....cos firstly her maths power, nice voice, is a chio bu, and BEST! FREEEE!!!!!!!!11
i will get stuck like a ferrari in the mud.....i remember becos of maths she block me on msn to tell me to study, then after study then will unblock meOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den u should love maths wat![]()
leave it??Originally posted by FireIce:golden beetle spotted
dunno isit yday tt one.........
shall i smack it?