(3x+1)(x-2) = -6Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i dun understand how from 3x^2 -5x-2 = 0
come to (3x-1)(x+2)??
(3x+1)(x-2)Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:3x^2 -5x-2 = 0
(3x-1)(x+2)
i mean how to factorise from 3x^2-5x-2=0 come to (3x-1)(x+2)
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok, i give up, just tell my teacher i dunno how to do!!!!!!!
([b]3x+1)(x-2) = -6
(3x+1)(1x-2) = +1
-6+1 = -5 ==> 3x² -5x-2[/b]
be my online maths tuition teacher? u got expirence wor...Originally posted by FireIce:must be too much of sgforums.........need to do something to make the students pay more attention to their homework
very easy wans....Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ok, i give up, just tell my teacher i dunno how to do!!!!!!!![]()
ello monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz teh
i miss u![]()
power 30 mins nap, then wake up to watch the show.Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go nap?
damn bored leh
triumph in the skies today last episode? or tml?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:TY FOR every's effort, i need someone to point and explain to me one....cos u noe my brain not enough ram, hardisk corruption, calculator error
very easy wans....
([b]3x+1)(x-2) = -6 ===> 3 × (-2) = -6
(3x+1)(1x-2) = +1 ===> 1 × 1 = +1
-6+1 = -5 ==> 3x² -5x-2

???Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello monk![]()
are u working on your thesis?Originally posted by TehJarVu:nobody miss me ah?
i slogging so hard, want to die oredi
doing work, cannot finish, very hard, very sian...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:???![]()
yah lohOriginally posted by MooKu:are u working on your thesis?
great teacher mookieOriginally posted by MooKu:
like that you understand?
dunno why... today i feel very unsettled.

yar, understand liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:
like that you understand?
why leh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:doing work, cannot finish, very hard, very sian...
press on!Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah loh
need a bigger space?Originally posted by TehJarVu:have to dig out my journal articles, my room is super messy, see oredi also sian... no place to put everything.......