evening tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:evening folks
busy lohOriginally posted by udontknowme:how come u NOW then eat dinner???![]()
why cannot see??
are you using the com in the dark????
or perhaps its cos you use the com to much!!!![]()
BAN NOOPI!!!!!!!!!!
85 years oldOriginally posted by MooKu:udon be careful don't knock into things
noopi is how old? how come cannot see small words anymore?
wowOriginally posted by FireIce:got sgboy.com
but i dun think u wanna go there.....
Gay - adjective 1. Light-hearter and cheerful. 2. brightly coloured. 3. careless, thoughtless; gay abandon. 4. homosexual . noun a homosexual (especially male).Originally posted by MooKu:sgboy is gay ley!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got sgboy.com
but i dun think u wanna go there.....

tues nite even hit full listeners........32 pax................Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Jus now...
I saw nick34 streaming... like wow. Jin Gu Liaos.![]()
Hows da hair?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Jus now...
I saw nick34 streaming... like wow. Jin Gu Liaos.![]()
tammy jie like ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:sgboy![]()
Really!!!Originally posted by FireIce:tues nite even hit full listeners........32 pax................
I chop chilli chop chop you ah!Originally posted by Bontakun:Hows da hair?
Ok... Enuf of da hair. Hows da hair?
-_________________-
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I chop chilli chop chop you ah!
I am going to the barber to hv it trim again. *rubs head*
Try once and you may never go back to the daze of hair wax or gels or mousse.Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
I oso going to cut hair but not at barber~~~
Me head no Patrick Steward or Bruce Willis or Samuel L Jackson.![]()
Tried dat many times and I dun wanna go back to da bald days.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Try once and you may never go back to the daze of hair wax or gels or mousse.![]()
how far down south?Originally posted by FireIce:i think shaved guys are cool
(including down south)