between ur belly and ur thighsOriginally posted by laurence82:how far down south?
why would be cool?Originally posted by FireIce:between ur belly and ur thighs
*ties a rope tightly around bassie*Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Where are u crappers?
It's cold.. hold me tight.![]()
boh geh cannot eatOriginally posted by ^tamago^:why cannot dial...?
french is a word to denote method of cuttingOriginally posted by MooKu:I'm hungry!
I wish I could dial for McDonald's too.
I'm craving for french fries.
I wonder if my friend remembers his promise to get me french fries from France.
wait long longOriginally posted by FireIce:no need show lah.........
i shall discover myself.....
now leh, now leh?Originally posted by FireIce:the mad battle for the top of msn list ranking starts again!!!
noooooo!Originally posted by laurence82:french is a word to denote method of cutting![]()
dun think we will ever get to there.........u dun even want to bring me to hi-tea.........Originally posted by laurence82:wait long long![]()
i am lost!Originally posted by MooKu:noooooo!
he was sitting in mcdonald's when he msned me!!!
there are french fries there!!
i wonder if the potatoes spoke french when they were still alive.![]()
poor potatoes!!!!!![]()
thats why must wait long longOriginally posted by FireIce:dun think we will ever get to there.........u dun even want to bring me to hi-tea.........
when called for interview then tell meOriginally posted by laurence82:thats why must wait long long
btw, i applied for one of the jobs in the link u gave me![]()
wana watch? i record 4 yaOriginally posted by FireIce:tuesdays with morrie is a good book........
and LS is at the top!
written by the guy who wrote five people u will meet in heaven?Originally posted by FireIce:tuesdays with morrie is a good book........
and LS is at the top!
phew, for a moment i tot u will ask for two hi teas!Originally posted by FireIce:when called for interview then tell me
when hired must bring me hi-tea liao
no needOriginally posted by skeujin:wana watch? i record 4 ya
its okOriginally posted by laurence82:i am lost!![]()