yeahOriginally posted by MooKu:She must have a lot of stories about her own life, that's worth telling.
What was her PhD for?
ill try it wen u pass me inuyasha...Originally posted by MooKu:It's an Indian snack.
Tastes like muruku, but there's a hint of curry in it.
Kidding.
Murakami Haruki (or Haruki Murakami, if you westernize it) is a Japanese author who has had many of his works translated into English. And he is very popular!
Want to try a book?
beetles and whatnot are flying all over my room nowOriginally posted by Pitot:wet weather usually got flying insects ard...
Does SGH have a Helipad?
simi evil motiveOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yeah
hehehe evil motive![]()
ok!Originally posted by skeujin:ill try it wen u pass me inuyasha...![]()
so where do you live now?Originally posted by laurence82:beetles and whatnot are flying all over my room now
and i lived on the 21st storey![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:simi evil motive![]()
i am not like that at all!
she ur colleague, but does not necessarily teach the same things as you right?
i think i roughly know what kind of subjects you teach
but dunno where
now fly to my room liao lah..............Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went to sleep with the big moth fluttering around in my room last night
dunno where he's gone to
my sliding windows were barely open
can always have a mashed potatoe outgOriginally posted by MooKu:ok!
actually i think january can
before the 11th
for now i can only say "drink something"
cos now i'm not confident of chewing on too many things yet
he will fly back to me later to give me field reportOriginally posted by FireIce:now fly to my room liao lah..............
dun wanOriginally posted by skeujin:can always have a mashed potatoe outg![]()
woah! it's a male??!?!!?Originally posted by TehJarVu:he will fly back to me later to give me field report![]()
i don't eat sharks fin soup oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sharks fin soup is also liquid![]()
got more feminine nighties or nor? doraemon?!?!!!Originally posted by FireIce:woah! it's a male??!?!!?
im not wearing anyting except my cute doraemon undies u know
issit an environment thing or what?Originally posted by MooKu:i don't eat sharks fin soup one
ouch.
nitenite cow cowOriginally posted by MooKu:i go sleep leow
tmr have to wake up early
byebye everybody
*nod*Originally posted by TehJarVu:issit an environment thing or what?