Originally posted by FireIce:hey hamsum gui, when u dating me huh
eh? how many chances?Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew...........how long i have to wait
or i have to give chance to others first liao
i can always push ur hi-tea to the topOriginally posted by laurence82:eh? how many chances?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
sorry about the quality of gingerbread man, i put in scanner and scan
a talking pillow![]()
today not rainingOriginally posted by FireIce:where shd i go tonite?
the clinic? barfly?
dragonfly?
madam wong?
Originally posted by MooKu:yar my scanner is oily, cos my camera spoil then use scanner....later i maybe scan the ruffles bbq packet oso, actually thought of the old chang kee curry puff![]()
wthwthwthwthwthwthwthwthwthwthwthwthwthwthwthwthwth
[b]YOU PUT THAT JOLLY GUY IN THE SCANNER?!?!?!![]()
Oh goodness gracious me, somebody catch me before I faint!!!!![]()
You very cute leh.
Like that your scanner not oily meh?
No surprise, you're quite full of it anyway.Originally posted by MooKu:i said so much rubbish last nite wahahaha
Yes!!Originally posted by FireIce:yeah, i can see the sun
it's grinning at me
but i wun go out until the sun sets.........
and see mood oso........
wonderng if i shd go library to borrow a book...........
Why, thank you!Originally posted by ditzy:No surprise, you're quite full of it anyway.![]()
Boy, don't anyhow put things on the scanner la.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yar my scanner is oily, cos my camera spoil then use scanner....later i maybe scan the ruffles bbq packet oso, actually thought of the old chang kee curry puff![]()
cannot sio hoon ki rite?Originally posted by MooKu:Grab a cup of coffee and a sandwich from those machines
Sit in the garden and enjoy!
my scanner is used to itOriginally posted by MooKu:Boy, don't anyhow put things on the scanner la.
Its not like he's gonna eat it, I mean the scanner.Originally posted by MooKu:Boy, don't anyhow put things on the scanner la.
I think can.Originally posted by FireIce:cannot sio hoon ki rite?
ParagonOriginally posted by GHoST_18:where can i find project shop in orchard huh..?![]()