thank you~~~Originally posted by MooKu:Paragon
Takashimaya (near KFC)
Wisma Atria
my scanner said to me that it is ok becos it is made to lastOriginally posted by laurence82:wtf
stop abusing ur scanner
going out tonight with special someone
not only ur pillow talks..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my scanner said to me that it is ok becos it is made to last![]()
the gingerbread man died in the ovenOriginally posted by MooKu:I wonder what he's been chatting to the gingerbread man about.
my table will run oneOriginally posted by GHoST_18:not only ur pillow talks..
ur scanner talks too...![]()
You asked them ah?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:the gingerbread man died in the ovencoffee bean people assured me that it is dead
ok, walk 20 minutesOriginally posted by MooKu:Sleepy...
Should I walk twenty minutes to buy good kopi?
What's everyone doing on New Year's Eve?
For the first time in my life, the extended family is having a New Year's countdown party at my aunt's place.
Can see fireworks from there!
Originally posted by MooKu:You asked them ah?
You never ask how come it has that twisted smile on its face?
Maybe it's dead, but maybe it's not...quite...dead...![]()
yar, actuallly they told me that it is made of flour, so it is not alife, and this is the fake one, the real one already died long time ago in the fairytale storyOriginally posted by MooKu:You asked them ah?
You never ask how come it has that twisted smile on its face?
Maybe it's dead, but maybe it's not...quite...dead...![]()
Paragon one no more????Originally posted by FireIce:tt day kopi went to find project shop at orchard oso
taka one and paragon one no more liao
oni left wisma.
ok... thanks...Originally posted by FireIce:tt day kopi went to find project shop at orchard oso
taka one and paragon one no more liao
oni left wisma.
Orh.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yar, actuallly they told me that it is made of flour, so it is not alife, and this is the fake one, the real one already died long time ago in the fairytale story![]()
that one different, my pillow i summon spirit on it ma......Originally posted by MooKu:Orh.
Then how come your pillow made of cloth and cotton, is alive leh?
What if the Coffee Bean staff secretly summon spirit to enter the gingerbread man?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:that one different, my pillow i summon spirit on it ma......![]()
then it need some 'cleansing'Originally posted by MooKu:What if the Coffee Bean staff secretly summon spirit to enter the gingerbread man?
What about your pillow? Need cleansing or not?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:then it need some 'cleansing'![]()
no, i prefer talking to my pillow, gingerbread man will get eaten by antsOriginally posted by MooKu:What about your pillow? Need cleansing or not?
pls post before-and-after pixOriginally posted by Bontakun:Woo hoo~~~~~~~~~~~~
Cut hair liao.![]()
u wanna see a shrink..?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no, i prefer talking to my pillow, gingerbread man will get eaten by ants![]()