Quantum giggle theory. From what I know abt it, limitedly... Its the higher etchelon of laughing syndrome and giggle theorethical case studies. The rest I dunno.Originally posted by MooKu:simi lai eh
MP wannabes must lead elitist lifestyles.Originally posted by FireIce:why u so spoilt ah
go foodcourt oso wanna eat steak
how about signing up premier membership so u can put a cool avatar for 2007?Originally posted by mr_sotong:woo hoo.. last weekday of the year..![]()
horrrrrrOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hmm can walk to chin mee chin and not living in joo chiat, and not telok kurau
then is east coast rd there near jago close?
tanjong katong will be too far away.......
still think cow cow lives in joo chiat
i felt like eating steak mah...
Wah... I sing da Jing Gang Tui and Tie Tou Gong song for you since you so pro-elitist.Originally posted by ditzy:MP wannabes must lead elitist lifestyles.![]()
yah lor i am right what, that is the whole joo chiat area for meOriginally posted by MooKu:horrrrrr
come visit me
can be koon seng road
tembeling road
joo chiat place
duku road
onan road
rambutan lane
poole road
wilkinson road
marshall lane
everitt road
branksome road
bournemouth road
carpmael road
crane road
ceylon road![]()
oh my god..i need to go to the toilet..Originally posted by FireIce:how about signing up premier membership so u can put a cool avatar for 2007?
haaar.Originally posted by Bontakun:Quantum giggle theory. From what I know abt it, limitedly... Its the higher etchelon of laughing syndrome and giggle theorethical case studies. The rest I dunno.![]()
that is not leyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor i am right what, that is the whole joo chiat area for me![]()
Dats y I said I limited knowledge in any Quantum theories. I only how can humanity perish in many diff fantastic ways~~~Originally posted by MooKu:haaar.
i am so lost
i know nuts about quantum theory
Originally posted by MooKu:that is not ley
that is the joo chiat area and the tanjong katong to katong area![]()
Good excuse. I shld consider that too... Hmm...Originally posted by mr_sotong:oh my god..i need to go to the toilet..![]()
my mum also watching tvOriginally posted by FireIce:me go pao kopi and watch a bit of tv...........
XIAO XIAO! XIAO XIAO!Originally posted by FireIce:i dun have the song........
my grandma told me last time when i was young....to make me diam diam sit down and eat dinner, she must play Gao Ling Feng concert on video....
then i will guai guai take my lunch/dinner.......
and i can sing and dance like him.......![]()