Cheh, I thought my darling pillow reply leow.Originally posted by Bontakun:Woo hoo~~~~~~~~~~~~
Cut hair liao.![]()
I dun wanna be celebrity~~~Originally posted by FireIce:pls post before-and-after pix
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u wanna see a shrink..?![]()
But pillow will get bedbugs from your mattress.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no, i prefer talking to my pillow, gingerbread man will get eaten by ants![]()
Short enuf to be dao yan.Originally posted by MooKu:Cheh, I thought my darling pillow reply leow.![]()
Cut how short?
I wonder how come we don't have $7 hairdressers for girls... hmmm.
my pillow say bedbug taste quite niceOriginally posted by MooKu:But pillow will get bedbugs from your mattress.
Deja Vu study finish liao, he is teachingOriginally posted by Bontakun:Deja Vu, you study simi har?
longest also dunno how to spell, write what thesis? throw away lar.Originally posted by TehJarVu:lonest ever post in CB![]()
SImi subject har? Advance literature? Ancient chinese caligraphy? Quantum giggle theory? Astrophysics?Originally posted by TehJarVu:Deja Vu study finish liao, he is teaching
crapologyOriginally posted by Bontakun:SImi subject har? Advance literature? Ancient chinese caligraphy? Quantum giggle theory? Astrophysics?
i think he did pornology...Originally posted by Bontakun:SImi subject har? Advance literature? Ancient chinese caligraphy? Quantum giggle theory? Astrophysics?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:crapology
How abt both? Advance Crapornological theoretical studies?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think he did pornology...![]()
Maybe the gingerbread man likes ants.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my pillow say bedbug taste quite nice![]()
old noopi story... *yaaaaaaawn*Originally posted by TehJarVu:project shop i thot raffles city got?
i just came back from katong shopping centre
all the shops rushing their printing becos school reopening, nobody wanted to photocopy my book for me so sad
after trying a few shops all no no, so i gave up and sat on the chair to think
then i walked to the escalatorand was going down and passed by another shop on this side which was not busy busy photocopying stuff
and after some persuasion this shop agreed to do for me!!!!!!!
and they will be close tomorrow so they would give me at 4pm today!!!!
so i go and walk walk
finished my shopping (fwah i shopped at katong shopping centre!!!!!!)
then i thot maybe i go and have sushi tei in town then come back and collect my book
but that will be past 4pm oredi
so i went back to the shop to ask them what time they close, can i come back after 4pm
they said 6pm
then one girl turned around and saw me and said: Oh your book is ready!!!!!!!
Yayy!!! So i collected my stuff... no need to waste so many hours waiting
they charged me 4ct .... 1 ct more than the other shops but it is well worth it
so happy!!!!!
then i forgot bassie told me KSC got what is nice to eat le
so i anyhow order sirlion steak at the tiny food court
it is western food, but their seasoning made the steak taste like chinese beef stir fry wtf
but at least i managed to do a few things today
now can do my work liaos
si ah lau who is your someone special???
simi lai ehOriginally posted by Bontakun:SImi subject har? Advance literature? Ancient chinese caligraphy? Quantum giggle theory? Astrophysics?
oh i just brewed my AAA coffee almost forgot... i go and add sugar and milk now..........Originally posted by MooKu:old noopi story... *yaaaaaaawn*![]()
ok then next time i go there, i dun order the western food
i used to go there and eat fish porridge after school... and fishball noodles
i almost wanted to walk to chin mee chin just now!
but i got lazy...
funny how come i never thought of KSC for photocopying...
i always go to people's park centre -_-!
i wanted to buy kopi from CMC...Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh i just brewed my AAA coffee almost forgot... i go and add sugar and milk now..........
there are a few p.copying shops, very happening, but all too busy to do my biz today
i think i have not been there for 100 years
quite nostalgic visiting the place
brb