Originally posted by Pitot:FI dates men. Men dont date FI.![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by ditzy:Old man, parkway parade the fei cui got la mian or not?![]()
Wah lau eh, help me check lar, you live so nearby.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno
i oni can afford to eat the $4.50 beef noodles with tendons at the foodcourt![]()
Won't your eyes blow if you watch such big screen?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My Resolution for 2007:
- P-membership
- Good academic grades
- Date with FI
- Fiind a gf
- 50" LCD/Plasma TV
- New Laptop
- Lose weight
- Gain Muscle
- Try New Food
- Etc![]()
sick leh you, dunno how to call them meh?Originally posted by ditzy:Wah lau eh, help me check lar, you live so nearby.![]()
I checked already, don't have lar. Fark PP.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno
i oni can afford to eat the $4.50 beef noodles with tendons at the foodcourt![]()
Lazy mah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:sick leh you, dunno how to call them meh?
eh... go scotts loh, scotts haveOriginally posted by ditzy:I checked already, don't have lar. Fark PP.![]()
Ride on your playstation is not ride.Originally posted by seow:should i go ride, damn full now...
why come all the way here?Originally posted by ditzy:Lazy mah.![]()
I also know scotts have, I've been there before what. I want to go PP, not scotts.Originally posted by TehJarVu:eh... go scotts loh, scotts have![]()
ride bike outside.Originally posted by ditzy:Ride on your playstation is not ride.![]()
Long time never go there mah, I want to go can or not? I bring my wife go can or not?Originally posted by TehJarVu:why come all the way here?
your wifey lives in the east ah?![]()