oh i know oredi, want to buy famous amos and accumulate receipts to claim the $23 free giftOriginally posted by ditzy:Long time never go there mah, I want to go can or not? I bring my wife go can or not?![]()
wife want to use my bonus buy skII.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh i know oredi, want to buy famous amos and accumulate receipts to claim the $23 free gift
you very extra leh![]()
give her SKII spa package lahOriginally posted by ditzy:wife want to use my bonus buy skII.![]()
Go to da same bank you applied for the lost one. report lost and apply for a new one loh.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If ATM card lost hor, how to apply new 1? Me ish 17 this year.
sorry la. i was painting my wall ma. so dirty.Originally posted by seow:some moron is painting his/her walls on a rainy day...
now the smell gets everywhere..
what does painting on rainy day has to do with the smell getting everywhere?Originally posted by seow:some moron is painting his/her walls on a rainy day...
now the smell gets everywhere..
Minium requirement in the a/c is how much? $1 or $500?Originally posted by Bontakun:Go to da same bank you applied for the lost one. report lost and apply for a new one loh.
What is my Q No.Originally posted by FireIce:who want to date me?
pls take lumber and Q
Eh... POSB/DBS 1 is $500, others I dunno. You can inquire at the websites of the bank of your choice.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Minium requirement in the a/c is how much? $1 or $500?
500.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Minium requirement in the a/c is how much? $1 or $500?
Originally posted by FireIce:who want to date me?
pls take lumber and Q

My POSB bank book last update is 31 Dec 2004Originally posted by Bontakun:Eh... POSB/DBS 1 is $500, others I dunno. You can inquire at the websites of the bank of your choice.
I dun tink so. You can still get a new one. You can ask them. If they really require you to have $500, go open another bank account elsewhere.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My POSB bank book last update is 31 Dec 2004
The remaining balance is $8.31
Har. If my bank not enough $$$, they don't let me apply the card ar?![]()
pls take lumber and Q

double postOriginally posted by FireIce:who want to date me?
pls take lumber and Q
double postOriginally posted by FireIce:who want to date me?
pls take lumber and Q
She say take LUMBER lah... where's your lumber?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99: