Last week news liao..Originally posted by FireIce:jus read the papers and know tt Ma Ji has passed away
one of the best xiang sheng (crosstalk) artistes i know....
old news lerOriginally posted by FireIce:jus read the papers and know tt Ma Ji has passed away
He looks like Royal Dumpling...Originally posted by laurence82:zhou ren fa looks funny in this show
score list.Originally posted by laurence82:already said i owe u liao, that time u keep saying u owe me
nabeiz
simi 100 pts 200 pts????
few days ago i read abt itOriginally posted by FireIce:jus read the papers and know tt Ma Ji has passed away
ok okOriginally posted by Pitot:score list.
next mth go thomson prata hse.![]()
died down le...Originally posted by FireIce:used to be a fan of Xiao Yi Xiao, Shao Yi Shao.......
cultured jokes......
thinking back.........wat happened to all the xiang sheng?
lost trade?
by who?Originally posted by FireIce:used to be a fan of Xiao Yi Xiao, Shao Yi Shao.......
cultured jokes......
thinking back.........wat happened to all the xiang sheng?
lost trade?
this one betterOriginally posted by FireIce:why is ah fatt draping a curtain on himself?

Ma Ji, Zhao YanOriginally posted by TehJarVu:by who?
dun tell me hua liang, zhao jin
i hate that pair
btw hua liang died in a car accident
me liked wang sha ye feng![]()
fifi where got go this kinda place is we no car one.Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok
we two onli?
want to ask fifi or not?![]()
Those I've no ideaOriginally posted by Pitot:Must watch the last of the pirates show. Fatt is inside...
Those with google earth, takae a look at Pulau Punggol Barat and Pulau Punggol Timor. what are they plannig to do with it huh? beach front housing?
Originally posted by FireIce:can u stop pressing so many ENTERS when u post?

excuse me, u the one lorOriginally posted by FireIce:can u stop pressing so many ENTERS when u post?
If u look clearly, there is a road bridge connecting seletar airport to punggol barat. den on punggol timor there is something which looks like an airpot to me but i doubt it.Originally posted by sbst275:Those I've no idea
But the jetty they are trying to bring back the past