I think that's because of land reclamation works bah... Logisitics reasonsOriginally posted by Pitot:If u look clearly, there is a road bridge connecting seletar airport to punggol barat. den on punggol timor there is something which looks like an airpot to me but i doubt it.![]()
nabeizOriginally posted by Pitot:fifi where got go this kinda place is we no car one.
u ask mooku la. den i do disappearing act.![]()
Jay is green and yandao!?!?!?Originally posted by FireIce:since when is jay is evergreen or yandao?!??!?1
he isOriginally posted by FireIce:since when is jay is evergreen or yandao?!??!?1
pulau serangoon looks so nice. omg i want to buy a hse there in future.Originally posted by sbst275:I think that's because of land reclamation works bah... Logisitics reasons
Serious? I passed by there just now. Never actually went to have a closer look. Which part is the NTUC side?Originally posted by sbst275:So weird, the Ang Mo Kio NTUC open 1st then the bus interchange...
No coordination
HANOR HANOR!Originally posted by laurence82:excuse me, u the one lor![]()
dun anyhow accuse. we got withness there it u who say not me.Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
at the last outing, u proclaimed so loudly mookie is urs
now want to siam![]()
You are too~~~Originally posted by laurence82:he is![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:pulau serangoon looks so nice. omg i want to buy a hse there in future.
The only occupant is NTUC FairPrice for nowOriginally posted by Bontakun:Serious? I passed by there just now. Never actually went to have a closer look. Which part is the NTUC side?
shucks i was just going to go do my work...Originally posted by FireIce:SYZ marathon on SMS.......
tune in now!
nightmare? maybe orgasmsOriginally posted by FireIce:lau will have nightmare of big boobs 2nite
and ugly curtains as costumes
vOriginally posted by FireIce:the whole world is calling me fifi now
all snoopy's fault.
Originally posted by sbst275:The only occupant is NTUC FairPrice for now

shucks i fell into ah lau's trapOriginally posted by MooKu:mookie is mookie's.
mookie will not be passed around.
mookie will keep mookie's heart...
...forever!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:SEE!
lau will have nightmare of big boobs 2nite
and ugly curtains as costumes[/b]