publicv domain. everything can be seen on google.Originally posted by sbst275:Tuas got... Then why the lanes there so wide...
Cannot say further, later sekali kena ISA
No link.Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm
i wonder if pitot likes syz
airport landing...........
Tuas that side still not much buildings around the surroundingOriginally posted by Pitot:publicv domain. everything can be seen on google.
Btw, tuas is petro chemical industry area. they wont risk it.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
wax strips ai mai?
i think i still got some left........
this one wun tio ISA
really no link.Originally posted by Bontakun:No link.
but SYZ??Originally posted by MooKu:i thought pitot would see the link.
pitot i thought u like airports and planes?
Den wats da link with syz?Originally posted by MooKu:i thought pitot would see the link.
pitot i thought u like airports and planes?
byebye?Originally posted by TehJarVu:byebye
i saw the linkOriginally posted by MooKu:byebye?
ni3 yao4 zou3 le?
I catch da lame part, but really... no link. Her being less curvy than many guys wanted has nth to do with air strips.Originally posted by MooKu:gahhh ok u two not catching my lame joke![]()
vOriginally posted by ditzy:Stupid old man pm me a pic of a cat for fcuk?!![]()
hinting u shd masturbate less....Originally posted by ditzy:Stupid old man pm me a pic of a cat for fcuk?!![]()
omg. bonta is a very good man.Originally posted by Bontakun:I catch da lame part, but really... no link. Her being less curvy than many guys wanted has nth to do with air strips.
One mortein and clorox cocktail, coming up.Originally posted by TehJarVu:vv
so slow!Originally posted by Pitot:OK I KNOW LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
AIRPORT!!![]()
They oso have a teeny weeny bit of psionic capabilities. Izzit?Originally posted by TehJarVu:cats are your lucky charm
they will bring you good luck in 2007
learn to love them
vv