ookieOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i saw the link
yeah do some work... was procrastinating.... cya
I love them more when they're dead, and motionless.Originally posted by TehJarVu:cats are your lucky charm
they will bring you good luck in 2007
learn to love them
vv
i posted at the same time when u reply lor.Originally posted by MooKu:so slow!
-oo-Originally posted by Pitot:omg. bonta is a very good man.
he dont judge ladies by their chest.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:omg. bonta is a very good man.
he dont judge ladies by their chest.![]()
wah lauOriginally posted by FireIce:aiyah.........streaming not stable still.........
too bad.........
wanted to talk on mic........
i shall have my own personal SYZ yan chang hui
hanor hanor, not like snoopy......Originally posted by Pitot:furthermore, i dont judge people by their chest. well at least not immediately.![]()
i given u so many chances to hear me up close and personal........but u dun wanna take........Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau
must wait for me down here then u talk ok?!?!!!!!!
I have bad hearing...Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
does anyone hear a talking pillow?
banned againOriginally posted by sbst275:laotaozi came back again?
i WILL finish and convocate in april 2007 vOriginally posted by ditzy:old man, carry on like that, I assure you 2008 also cannot finish your thesis. Remember how you had to extend your visa?![]()
With so many problems.. hopefully vivo will not collaspe...Originally posted by sbst275:Looks like the countdown party will be very packed
Party goers, teh guh and mata
officially become Dr. liao got pay raise bo?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i WILL finish and convocate in april 2007 vv
fifi says you zhi zhe shi jing cheng![]()
Vivo taiji is more towards not enough toilets and signages that in the 1st place needs not be put upOriginally posted by Pitot:With so many problems.. hopefully vivo will not collaspe...![]()
dun marry u also lub u dep depOriginally posted by FireIce:officially become Dr. liao got pay raise bo?
can marry me and move into costa del sol?
You dun sing "1 night in Beijing" can liao.Originally posted by FireIce:hope my nehbers dun complain me singing too loud........
tts actually my fav song at ktv.........Originally posted by Bontakun:You dun sing "1 night in Beijing" can liao.