mmmm......Originally posted by Pitot:At the end of the day, the succesfull ones put on suits and ties.
Don't tell me you want to put on gothic to discuss a million dollar art deal be in designing bill gates hse, advert for microsoft?
eh, can u concentrate on ur work or not?Originally posted by TehJarVu:me is farty-farty
/busy
/pillow climbs on noopi and playOriginally posted by TehJarVu:me is farty-farty
/busy
okok then can grad sooner and come and marry youOriginally posted by FireIce:eh, can u concentrate on ur work or not?
like having s3x........dun halfway say u wanna go check the stove or off or not.......or whether u rber to off the kitchen lights.......
concentrate on wat u are doing!
i think that is a screen saver made by bassie or somethingOriginally posted by Pitot:i can see mooku's new avartar.![]()
ok.Originally posted by Pitot:sing opera.. i must try one day.
Originally posted by alexkusu:I thought he was gay
i dunnoOriginally posted by MooKu:ok.
meanwhile i go and learn.
which one is nice ah?
the cake girl leh?Originally posted by ditzy:No wonder old man still single, oops opps.![]()
successful?Originally posted by Pitot:At the end of the day, the succesfull ones put on suits and ties.
Don't tell me you want to put on gothic to discuss a million dollar art deal be it designing bill gates hse, advert for microsoft?
he must have failed to tackle the vengabond den come after you.Originally posted by FireIce:the cake girl leh?
Alot of english songs oso depressing. THey also involve love but on a different pattern and stuffs. Can you see it?Originally posted by MooKu:I don't like Chinese songs.
I think they're all depressing.
All ai here ai there omg is that the only thing in life.
Arty farty got quite a number of different types
Some is creatively arty farty
Some is individualistic arty-fartyness
Some is arty-farty through and through, the temper becomes eccentric
Some is hardworking arty-farty
All dress differently.
He will be labelled a paedo.Originally posted by FireIce:the cake girl leh?
hiiiiiOriginally posted by alexkusu:I thought he was gay
yeshOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i think that is a screen saver made by bassie or something![]()
Arts is Business.Originally posted by MooKu:successful?
if money gets involved with art
do you still call that success?
hmm maybe in a way...
but from a purist's point of view i'd say no.
hmmm didn't notice...Originally posted by Bontakun:Alot of english songs oso depressing. THey also involve love but on a different pattern and stuffs. Can you see it?
oh, u should say i am a rock star!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i wear black punk dress with chains and black boots, carry a big gold-colored bag to work....
met someone from another floor in the lift.....
he look at me top to toe back to top........and ask me i isit designer......