Originally posted by MooKu:hiiiii
*waves*
go ktv sing engrish song bo hua.Originally posted by FireIce:english songs at ktv always got those low budget mtvs
like ang moh gals in bikinis parading along the beach.....
Den sing at home best loh. Put yourself in a soundproof room and sing to your heart's contents and not to worry about electric bills and maintanence and damaging your hearing.Originally posted by Pitot:go ktv sing engrish song bo hua.
Long time ago songs are just plain nice. I still trying to find da Michael Jackson - Thriller...Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm didn't notice...
but i like those oldies... where they sing about how beautiful love is...
instead of the ouch and the argh of it.
But Vanessa Williams still lives. She LIVES!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:wah, Colours of the Wind
i like that song...fell in love with pocahontas wen i was young
then i realised she died 200 years ago
quite old liao the song....even the techno version oso a long time agoOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah, Colours of the Wind
i like that song...fell in love with pocahontas wen i was young
then i realised she died 200 years ago
used to play the cassette all over n over againOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:quite old liao the song....even the techno version oso a long time ago![]()
Fresh Prince of Bel Air?Originally posted by alexkusu:I oni like 90s song!
my generation
have songs frm 90-99
about 2Gb worth
too old for meOriginally posted by Bontakun:But Vanessa Williams still lives. She LIVES!!!
wtf is that rubbishOriginally posted by Bontakun:Fresh Prince of Bel Air?![]()
Maybe...Originally posted by FireIce:can we finish this tonite?
Huh... I was toking about listening to her sing...... NOT falling in love with her lah!Originally posted by alexkusu:too old for me
me where got that xiao bai lian one hor![]()
Hopefully the floodwaters would recede totally by thenOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm...still thinkin shud i come back early n celeb CNY back home
n stay here a lil bit more, miss CNY n gao tim some stuffs
decisions, decisions, decisions![]()
Beyonce..Originally posted by Bontakun:Huh... I was toking about listening to her sing...... NOT falling in love with her lah!
You fall for Beyonce better.
I dunno. I never learnt about the history of the arts.Originally posted by Pitot:Arts is Business.
Go to libraries and u always find them next to each other.
Wad i was trying to point out is all the dressing is not called for.
Want to make a statement? do it with the arts. not using ur dressing.
Not like we are from fashion studies..
Nah... No interest in Beverly Hills. Because of it, my name was called many times by my classmates because I shared it with one of the characters in there.Originally posted by alexkusu:wtf is that rubbish
i knw la..Will Smith
wonder wat happen to the other cast now
also got beverly hills 90210