Boat cannot climb hill or survive thru certain swamp leh. Maybe get a Transformer?Originally posted by alexkusu:got a car..then transforms into a speed boat!
ok lor.....get a kancil baOriginally posted by alexkusu:haih u guys, dun talk bout cars too much
just a car nia hor..dun spend too much money on it!
must invest for ur future hor![]()
today is friday...Originally posted by sbst275:Porky is not around?
Usually is outside Turf City there...Originally posted by MooKu:sbst... bukit timah usually flood where?
i dun wanna be held up for school if it rains
Must have went out...Originally posted by MooKu:today is friday...
Serving justice... OT bah. Not easy being a superhero.Originally posted by sbst275:Porky is not around?
MaybeOriginally posted by Bontakun:Serving justice... OT bah. Not easy being a superhero.
oh no oh noooooOriginally posted by sbst275:Usually is outside Turf City there...
If you are from CBD, it's aft Sixth Ave...
Then get those with good CC or horse powa or torque or transmission...Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe
Actually my Malaysian relatives always tell me, buy car buy better one... Actually they wanna buy foreign car, but it's ex...
What bus you take???Originally posted by MooKu:oh no oh nooooo
there was once it was raining but not flooding
but i got stuck along bukit timah rd for half an hour
dunno why jam also
just cars moving along super slowly towards PIE
Mercedez G wagon?Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe
Actually my Malaysian relatives always tell me, buy car buy better one... Actually they wanna buy foreign car, but it's ex...
satu wu fourOriginally posted by sbst275:What bus you take???
When was that?
154???Originally posted by MooKu:satu wu four
october i think
No lah...Originally posted by MooKu:fwah 1972 no wonder the buses so old![]()
but i like to ride on the NAC DDs
when you enter PIE, the wind suddenly turns chilly![]()
wah...Originally posted by sbst275:Bus 154...
The oldest bus rt to serve Clementi Rd where NP and SIM is at now...
Introduced sometime in 1972, back then was under United Bus, between Macpherson Estate and Jurong via Jln Toa Payoh, Bt Timah, Upp Ayer Rajah Rd (Today's AYE)
74 soon came later
74, 151 and 154 lotsOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wah...
i like to take 154...
a lot of chio bus...![]()