Ooh ooh! Buy da SLR!Originally posted by alexkusu:u mean Hansome?
rx8
..dun wan leh..
maybe the Spirit R
but but..i also wan R34 Gtr...i sibei greedy hor? but can only choose one car
or maybe just drive european...Audi TT coupe
Mee~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway who like Ribena?
Those from Thailand plant is called ALTISOriginally posted by MooKu:buy a tamago corolla
dun wan mercOriginally posted by Bontakun:Ooh ooh! Buy da SLR!![]()
Den buy those SUV can liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:dun wan merc
not nice!
me simple needs nia
dun need luxury car
Cos of the import taxesOriginally posted by alexkusu:not many good cars to buy in msia![]()
my fren may buy the Ford F150? to tow his yachtOriginally posted by Bontakun:Den buy those SUV can liao.
yuck!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ok. then get a nissan march....![]()
There isn't much Nissan models in MalaysiaOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:ok. then get a nissan march....![]()
in malaysia, get a shell of a car, and throw in a v16 , and it is ur ride.....no one seems to careOriginally posted by alexkusu:not many good cars to buy in msia![]()
Good what. In case world wide catastrophe, da SUV enuf power to climb uphill and past alot of tough terrain.Originally posted by alexkusu:my fren may buy the Ford F150? to tow his yacht
but around 5800cc leh
crazy![]()
engine transplants very common..starting from Rm3k niaOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:in malaysia, get a shell of a car, and throw in a v16 , and it is ur ride.....no one seems to care
got a car..then transforms into a speed boat!Originally posted by Bontakun:Good what. In case world wide catastrophe, da SUV enuf power to climb uphill and past alot of tough terrain.![]()