Sorry..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:maybe obsession wid the natural gas buses are healthY!![]()
it'll have to be 2008 before i can get my donut ring eh??Originally posted by MooKu:wah okay then i won't give any stamp of approval
next time u drink coke
wear the can ring on your finger k
temporary one!
next time i give you donut to wear around your finger
model siaOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:i must accompany her to the part time model company first, she is 15 yrs old....sho nice be part time model......, and go wid her to nus centre for the arts to ask when can take our guzheng exam certificate![]()
6!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:fat sia
garfield is already 2 stomachs..urs 5![]()
why leh? u want me to fly to pluto and bring u popiah arh?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:mmm geniuses are eccentric
<------- eccentric too![]()
kinda grossOriginally posted by udontknowme:it'll have to be 2008 before i can get my donut ring eh??![]()
have to wait for so loooooong...![]()
oh well....
hows things going in your mouth?
sounds kinda weirdOriginally posted by udontknowme:hows things going in your mouth?
169/fOriginally posted by StarPuppy:model sia![]()
can intro?
lagi worseOriginally posted by udontknowme:6!!!!
not 5![]()
no lah...just curious
udon is a very curios bowl of noodles...![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:169/f
dunno how many kg, but can see veri thin, like bone can break veri easily....

I have read news on skinny models who collasped due to malnutrition.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:169/f
dunno how many kg, but can see veri thin, like bone can break veri easily....
but what if i dun hit them either?Originally posted by the Bear:about resolutions... aim low and hit them![]()
of course good things are worth waiting for my dearOriginally posted by MooKu:kinda gross
flappy gums
holes where my molars used to be
i think i'll stick to a liquid-semiliquid diet for the next few days
well ah good things are worth waiting...![]()
no lah...i will go to singapore to eat popiah with you personallyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:lagi worse![]()
chey..tot u want me to send popiah to you personally..oh well![]()
no wonder people like to eat you![]()
dun want la..later pluto attack me...say i kidnap plutonianOriginally posted by udontknowme:no lah...i will go to singapore to eat popiah with you personally![]()
you dont have to fly all the way to pluto....![]()
UDON~~~ with tempura~~~![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:kinda gross
flappy gums
holes where my molars used to be
i think i'll stick to a liquid-semiliquid diet for the next few days
well ah good things are worth waiting...![]()
Originally posted by choco B:All the more reason to indulge in ice crem now
told my gan jie about it oso.....but she eats alot...everytime we share ruffles bbq end up she eating all, and she like to play wid my pillowOriginally posted by Bontakun:I have read news on skinny models who collasped due to malnutrition.
oh yeah....Originally posted by choco B:All the more reason to indulge in ice crem now
banana went to watch moobee with a special someone...Originally posted by udontknowme:of course good things are worth waiting for my dear![]()
eh...where is ah lau ah?![]()
hmm...remember not to gorge on too much meat and hard-to-chew stuff when u recover ok...must take some time to get back to solids after being on a liquid diet...
oh....dont want ah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun want la..later pluto attack me...say i kidnap plutonian![]()
but seriously..i prefer salmon![]()