ya horOriginally posted by choco B:All the more reason to indulge in ice cream now
noopi yer back!Originally posted by TehJarVu:can i come out now?
read until eyes pain head pain sia
cos your digestive system will need some time to get used to digesting solids after the weeks of liquids...Originally posted by MooKu:banana went to watch moobee with a special someone...
too much meat? hmm why?
can i eat pizza? i've been craving for pizza ever since... before xmas.
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh....dont want ah....
ok lor....
when i go back to singapore i wont meet up with you ok...![]()
ha 4 more pagesOriginally posted by MooKu:noopi yer back!
can can come out now!
come and close the crapbox and wait for new one![]()
HOLA HOLA!Originally posted by TehJarVu:can i come out now?
read until eyes pain head pain sia
online arh?Originally posted by the Bear:just wondering again, watching Tom & Jerry, how come here is a low quality version and a high quality version?
hihi crazy mianOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA HOLA!
oh hmm that's true...Originally posted by udontknowme:cos your digestive system will need some time to get used to digesting solids after the weeks of liquids...
pizza~~~
can lah...
but not a whole one ok![]()
it was you who rejected me....Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
nobody rikes me...
well..they provide u the low quality so that u will apperciate the goodness of high qualityOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. on tv... one is very crudely drawn and the sound effects are crappy... the other is well drawn and you can see it's very carefully done...
si pup wif a toopid tu long dao that he calls swordOriginally posted by StarPuppy:harows noopi
how was the sis?![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Ok...
They've admitted
The Bangkok New Airport has 60 prob that needs to be solved
all i said was...i scared ppl think i kidnap u maOriginally posted by udontknowme:it was you who rejected me....
like ditzy and charlize....![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
what a nice number