wah lau...i dunno ma..i tot dao was swordOriginally posted by TehJarVu:si pup wif a toopid tu long dao that he calls sword
the sis correction cannot finish this month sigh![]()
cold pizza is niceOriginally posted by MooKu:oh hmm that's true...
nahh much as i would like to, i think i won't have the stomach for one whole pizza so quickly
so when are u gonna bowl again?Originally posted by the Bear:back's a little messed up but not giving me any pain anymore... achy as heck tho'
ahh.. one of the good quality Tom & Jerry is on now
i first read it as 'how's your back, dear?'Originally posted by TehJarVu:how's your back, bear?
no pain is good newsOriginally posted by the Bear:back's a little messed up but not giving me any pain anymore... achy as heck tho'
ahh.. one of the good quality Tom & Jerry is on now
must be fifi lorOriginally posted by udontknowme:i first read it as 'how's your back, dear?'![]()
and i wondered who the hell noopi was talking to
doing correctionsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...i dunno ma..i tot dao was sword![]()
sori la..i neber watch enuff wu sia shows![]()
hmm..u doing thesis arh? i heard that thesis is some kind of discovery arh?![]()
correct me if i am wrong but u are...studying for doctorate?Originally posted by TehJarVu:doing corrections
theses are high level bullshltting![]()
another recycled teenagerOriginally posted by FireIce:im watching ebichu lah
but youtube so slow leh........
ah..courage the cowardly dogOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah.. no pain = good
watching Cartoon Network.. the Cartoon Tunes are sometimes very good.. especially K2G by Hihi Puffy AmiYumi and Courage the Cowardly Dog Special song
cow cow can use this as avatar also watOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:someone gave me a site for dl'g movies but i lost it
but it has got lewd pics on the home page...
wah good goodOriginally posted by the Bear:can go to www.thepiratebay.org