Tell me she doesn't have a fat face and I will leave her alone.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ignore the troll. Why be bothered by someone who has that little credibility and miniscule post count?
You're fine.
My post count is lower than his...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ignore the troll. Why be bothered by someone who has that little credibility and miniscule post count?
You're fine.
I'm a lot higher in post counts if you add Suicine and Cenarious to this.Originally posted by suss.adele:My post count is lower than his...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:why u care abt wat others say?
he is probably fat oso.....u know.....unable to walk into the lift.......
or he is as hamsum as my pet toad
is my face really that fat...?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:Tell me she doesn't have a fat face and I will leave her alone.
do u even know him?Originally posted by suss.adele:his comment very disheartening la...
It is precisely that we dont know each other that I can tell her this so frankly.Originally posted by FireIce:do u even know him?
does he even know u personally?
so why bother abt a cyberspace comment?
nope.Originally posted by FireIce:do u even know him?
does he even know u personally?
so why bother abt a cyberspace comment?
Originally posted by FireIce:as u wish then
dun go jump mrt track can liao
Originally posted by FireIce:as u wish then
dun go jump mrt track can liao
I am not from that school.Originally posted by motoway:MGS.
Oh. I get the obsession wif weight issue now.![]()
His post count is lower than mine.Originally posted by suss.adele:My post count is lower than his...![]()
yea X2Originally posted by fudgester:His post count is lower than mine.
So listen to me when I say this: ignore that bugger called Cartman.