Yup you're cute alright, but cute means ugly but adorable.Originally posted by papercut87:aiya. just ignore cartman can? frankly speaking, no.
anyway, whats wrong with a fat face? my face is fat too mah. chubby = cute![]()
lol. precisely...i dont want a fat face. so if mine is fat, i gotta do smth bout it.Originally posted by papercut87:aiya. just ignore cartman can? frankly speaking, no.
anyway, whats wrong with a fat face? my face is fat too mah. chubby = cute![]()
Some people here seem to think that being fat is an incurable disease.Originally posted by Seth35:Kill your thoughts of those....Fat is a Liability...Not a Permanent "asset' It can be Lost, it can be Gained...
No your eyes look like they want to close.Originally posted by suss.adele:Meh.
Why?!
I got dark eye circles meh!!
Yup I'm ugly and unwanted and I face up to reality instead of making a fool of myself in front of people.Originally posted by papercut87:adele, the more you're affected by the words of this mofo cartman here, the more he'll bully you. who knows, he might just as well be some ugly unwanted fella.![]()
I dont mean she is making a fool of herself right now I mean later she might, in front of some guys or something.Originally posted by papercut87:well, i think she's just asking for the opinion of others. not yours. and its perfectly normal for girls to be concerned about their weight. what the hell is wrong with you?
thank you papercut, you got exactly what i meantOriginally posted by papercut87:well, i think she's just asking for the opinion of others. not yours. and its perfectly normal for girls to be concerned about their weight. what the hell is wrong with you?
why aren't you online!Originally posted by happyBABY:both my accts have higher posts than eric/cenarious.
and ive met u like twice or thrice?
so i say u r not fatface.
case closed.
we need a facial.
when u free.v
u dunno now msn siao siao meh?Originally posted by suss.adele:why aren't you online!
hmm...hee..
Yeah, I miss the facials. Schedule one soon!
The general description of fat or thin is how a person perceives the other person to be. Fat or thin? Its similar to "beauty in the eyes of the beholder".Originally posted by suss.adele:What is the general description of fat?
What is the general description of thin?
What/How must a person look to be classified under "fat"?
What/How must a person look to be classified under "thin"?
Solli, still very disturbed with Eric Cartman saying I need to slim down.
Wah lao.![]()
Dun regret it... later you may eat your words...Originally posted by mhcampboy:i wan to be fat...![]()
It looks as though you need a wedgie.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:You also look like you need some sleep.